Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Elli Nude 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1999 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 687 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Elli Nude

Pay Site

Elli is a sexy redhead who's been around the porn block since 1998. On her site she shares videos of herself masturbating, fucking her husband and occasionally having fun with her female friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsRed Heads

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ellinude.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 255+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 219+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zip available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1998
Facts Updated: 06-30-16
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-16 (as of 06-30-16)
Details: Around 3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Elli Nude
1 Site Listed
Partner: Dreamnet Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-03-2016
75.5
Spencer
09-24-2012
73.0
Vanessa
07-31-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elli Nude Review by Xander Elli Nude

Review by Xander

Released Jul 3, '16 , Written Jun 16, '16
Intro

Welcome to the world of Elli Nude. If you don't know who Elli is, then now's the time to get acquainted (just like I have). She's an amateur webgirl who loves to show off her sexy body, play with herself on camera and get into all sorts of wild fun. I have to admit, I wasn't familiar with Elli when I first began reviewing her site and was surprised to read that she's been doing porn for a long time. Well, better late than never to get familiar with her work!


The Pros

  Newest Scenes in Full HD

In one of her videos, Elli explains that she and her husband have a new camera rig that they're "testing" out. Well, I can certainly say that the latest videos look fantastic. Every sexy curve on Elli's body is visible in a way that her older videos simply don't offer. Watching her have fun in Full HD (1920x1080, 8000k) is quite an enjoyable experience. Currently, Elli offers about 255 videos and 219 photo galleries of herself doing everything from masturbating to fucking her husband to occasionally having fun with her female friends.

  Nicely Designed Site

Our last visit was in 2012 and today the site is complete re-designed, making the navigation simple. I'm not a fan of overly flashy sites and Elli keeps her site looking clean and fresh. It has an easy-to-use advanced search engine and category tags to make your search for content simple and effective. You can also rate the content and post comments.

  Informative and Interesting Blog

There are probably a few of you that don't care about blogs on a porn site and you probably just want to get to the good stuff (I can't blame you there). But I would implore you to take a few minutes to read some of her blog entries. Not just because you'll get some interesting insight on Elli's personal life, but also because she goes into detail about some of the videos she creates. She'll discuss how she got an idea, or how horny she was during the shoot, and it just makes watching them that much more hotter.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple Zip sizes for the photos are available for download.

The Cons

  Uncertain if Content is New or Old

Seeing as how I'm a "new" fan of Elli, these videos are all new.... for me. But in the FAQ section, Elli says she's been re-posting a lot of her archived content lately, so it's quite possible that some of you have already seen a lot of the content here. It's also noticeable when a photo gallery isn't really new, because she'll appear visibly younger.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not a huge selection of videos for someone who has been around since the '90s, but the site still continues to grow on a regular basis.
  • Low to medium-res photos between 677x1024 and 1024x683 that are mostly blurry at full size.

Bottom Line

With a re-designed site and the addition of HD videos, you're going to have a great time here.

Elli is a pro at making amateur porn that looks great and feels authentic. Whether it's a solo video or one where she's passionately fucking her husband, she makes them because she truly enjoys what she does. Not only is it very clear when you watch her orgasm, but her blog describes a lot about why/how she enjoys what she does. The bottom line is that Elli is real, incredibly sexy and great at what she does, so I'd absolutely recommend her site to any porn aficionado.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes of hot solo model Elli posing nude, playing with herself and having sex with her husband. There's also some girl-on-girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2MB/sec.
(630MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like most of her videos are shot in her own private residence.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~100MB-630MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Slightly fuzzy at times, but overall very good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Redhead.
Big, natural breasts (30E).
Slim.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Husband and female friends sometimes involved.
UK based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Stories.
FAQ section.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 768x1024
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 marcdc1 (186) 0 04-01-15
78 SnowDude (214) 2 02-25-07
69 jake07621 (41) 0 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-03-16