Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Elli Nude 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Elli Nude

Pay Site

Elli Nude is the website of amateur redhaired cutie Elli. Here she shares her pictures and videos with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ellinude.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (in-browser)
Notes: MOV format (720x400, 1600k) also available. Some of the latest videos are also in H.264 (1920x1080, 5000k+). Specs or formats may vary between videos. Some videos have higher dimensions or are only posted in one downloadable format.

Images

Quantity: 211+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Other: blog
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1998
Facts Updated: 04-13-13
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-13 (as of 04-13-13)
Details: Calendar log. Three updates per week. An update is a photoset or video. The counts will sometimes go down between checks.

Company Info

Elli Nude
1 Site Listed
Partner: Dreamnet Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-24-2012
73.0
Vanessa
07-31-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elli Nude Review by Spencer Elli Nude

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 24, '12 , Written Sep 16, '12
Intro

Elli Nude is up for review today, and this is a solo site going way back. She's a cute brunette nerd, which I know a lot of people will like. Her site says she's been pleasing us since 1998, which is a long ass time ago for sure. However, don't get the impression that she's been active and updating that whole time. It looks like a lot of the content that's up is from quite a few years ago, even though it's being added as new. So if you're a fan of hers, beware, as you may have seen this stuff before. $20 a month gets you in the door.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The one big thing her site has that no other does is Elli herself. This is the only place you're going to find this hot chick naked and playing on the entire internet. I assume this stuff is 100% exclusive as are most similar solo sites. She mostly does solo scenes, though there's a little extra thrown in here and there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • She does have a blog that she updates pretty often. The posts aren't very long or deep, but at least it's current.

The Cons

  All of the content seems to be older here.

Even though update dates are current and content is being added, all of this content seems to be pretty old. Dates are usually in the 2005-2007 range for the most part. So I don't think she's shooting any new content at this point.

  I'm surprised the site isn't larger.

She's been around since 1998 doing this whole internet porn thing, and all we get to see is 100-150 scenes?! I thought there'd be a ton of content by now. I assume this kinda goes along with the problem listed above with no new content, but I'd really like more material here.

  Quality needs work.

Again, this also comes with the problems listed above, but the quality here is definitely below par for what we usually see these days. This is amateur content shot several years ago. She's pretty techie and was ahead of her time, but you can't change the status quo for equipment used at the time.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

She has a new CMS up which has added a few new features, but the navigation still isn't great. There are just lists of photos and videos to browse through. Her tour has this huge category cloud of what's offered, but I don't see that put to use in the member's area anywhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • Depending where you try to log in from on the tour, I was routed to a login for her Wordpress admin on my first attempt. Use the link on the right for current members instead of the link that says "login" towards the bottom.

Bottom Line

She's cute and all, but it's tough being fed older content at this point without much new.

Elli Nude is one of the earlier solo site models, and for that, she gets a lot of credit. However, despite a new website CMS and new features, the content here is still old. You can see the dates on a lot of the material, and it's from 2005 or 2007 for the most part. New fans of Elli may not mind checking this stuff out, but real fans will have probably moved on already. This comes through in other areas too, such as lower quality, and not much interaction (though she does have a current blog it seems). Everything else is pretty standard. Check it out for a month if you like her look, but make sure you're getting what you need in terms of new content if you decide to stick around beyond that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo brunette mostly posing nude and playing with herself, though there's a little girl/girl or more hardcore action randomly.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(107MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = 5MB-50MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Requires two pw entries.
Redirects you three times.

Model Appearance: 
Solo white model.
Brunette.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Decent blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 3000 x 2000
Small end = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 SnowDude (214) 2 02-25-07
69 jake07621 (41) 0 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-28-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-13-13