Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ella Kross 85.0
2. Smack My Bitch 84.0
3. All Teen Stars 82.0
4. Emily 18 79.0
5. My Preggo 77.5
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Next Door Maria 75.0
8. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Preggo Katie 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. 86.0
2. Ella Kross 85.0
3. Divine Bitches 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Club Dom 82.0
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Subby Hubby 81.5
11. TS Playground 81.0
12. Big Tits Boss 81.0
13. Cuckold Session... 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Cum Eating Cuck... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. BDSM - 252 Sites
3. Spanking - 108 Sites

View All : Niches

Ella Kross

Pay Site

This is the online home of Mistress Ella Kross, a superhot Dominatrix who enjoys demonstrating her expertise at domination and other hardcore fetish activities.

Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (31 days)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, social media feeds, forum.

Site Launched: Feb 2014
Facts Updated: 11-03-15
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-15 (as of 11-03-15)
Details: Almost daily video updates; photo sets have not been updated since 15-04-2015.

Company Info

Everest Co.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ella Kross Review by Lola Ella Kross

Review by Lola

Released Nov 17, '15 , Written Nov 3, '15

Ella Kross is a Dominatrix who loves to show you just how kinky she is. Not only is she supremely hot, but she also really knows how to control her subs and forces them to submit to her every whim including foot worship, smothering, CBT, whipping and so much more. For $35 a month you're getting access to content that is unique and sexy. Enter the member's area and bow down to Mistress Ella.

The Pros

  This Femdom is Feisty

Dominatrixes are a dime a dozen, which can make it hard to really stand out. Ella Kross is not one of those dozen. In every scene she controls the subs to such an extent that I feel submissive just by watching. She's truly a feisty one and dominates her subs by fucking them in the ass with massive dildos and beer bottles, getting footjobs, face sitting, whipping, CBT and so much more.

  Quality is Great & Multiple Download Options

Each video can be downloaded in a WMV and MP4 file and the bit rates range from 540p to 720p to 1080p. The Full HD videos look extremely sharp and clear and it's nice to see a site that gives you multiple options.

  Good Sized Collection & Frequent Video Updates

The site hosts 510 videos and 44 pictures, meaning there's tons of Ella to go around and she'll be sure to make even a voyeur feel humiliated at the end of the day. And with video updates almost daily, you'll never feel short of content.

  Lots of Useful Features

The site is easy to navigate and has an extensive category section as well as tags on the actual scenes and some are more specific than the cats, like "mouth violation." You can sort by popularity and date, track all your favorites and rate the content. She also has lengthy scene descriptions. The pagination is a little limited, but you can choose how many entries you want to see per page.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't post comments.
  • Photo sets are not updating. Last update was in April.
  • There's no advanced search.
  • No bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

Expensive site, but worth it for unique content that's updating frequently.

If anyone can make me feel unworthy of their lust it's Ella Kross. She sure embodies powerful femininity to the fullest and can easily make anyone who's watching feel unworthy while bowing down to her every wish. The site is a good size and updates frequently enough that the $35 a month is worth it. At the end of the day there's no denying Ella Kross's every desire.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos featuring Ella the Dominatrix.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9-11MB/sec.
(458MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~6MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 7500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Mostly male domination, some female.
Occasionally dominates with another female.

Other Content: 
"About Me" section on the tour.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x1200
Archives = 2000x3000
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Recommend it!"
08-31-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-13-15 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
03-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-17-15