Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.5
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. Next Door Maria 75.0
6. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
7. Pregnant Mary 75.0
8. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
9. Debbie Teen 70.0
10. Victoria Divine 70.0
11. Kimmy Teen 68.0
12. Lovely Anne 67.0
13. Preggo Tegan 66.5
14. Little Danni 66.0
15. Fun With Amber 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ella Kross Review
Last Update: 08-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ella Kross

Pay Site

This is the website home of Mistress Ella Kross a super hot dominatrix who enjoys demonstrating her expertise at domination and other fun fetish activities.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ellakross.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 212+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (all major content advertised as 100% exclusive; a small amount is non-exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2014
Facts Updated: 08-04-14
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-14 (as of 08-04-14)
Details: Currently updating with 1 video per day; photoset updates are random.

Company Info

Everest Co.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-18-2014
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ella Kross Review by Spencer Ella Kross

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '14 , Written Aug 11, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Ella Kross, and while you can probably guess that this is a solo site, you may not know just how kinky this woman is. She's basically a professional dominatrix, and she's been studying the art of femdom for the better part of her life from what it sounds. She dominates any guys that will submit themselves to her, and she has a variety of ways to torment them in her repertoire. You can take a look around her tour to get a bit of an idea of what's offered, but the fun is mostly contained inside the member's area. Her site is pretty new, but extremely active. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty high, but at least she's offering a pretty unique site here.


The Pros

  Great solo femdom content.

I like solo sites that offer a niche to keep things interesting. Her femdom content is really, really good from what I can tell. She's been doing this for a while and has definitely perfected her craft. Expect anything from ball kicking, to cum eating (their own cum!), to ass fucking with a strapon, to feet licking, to toilet play, to whatever else her dirty mind can think of. Just don't expect to get inside her as she's more of giver than a receiver.

  Quality is decent.

Considering this is a solo site, it definitely has a high-end amateur or even semi-pro feel to the content. All of the videos come in full 1080p HD, and they look pretty nice overall. Photos look even nicer I'd say, though the numbers there are a lot lower. There's probably a tiny bit of room for improvement in the videos still, but it's an awesome starting point.

  Updates come often.

As long as you're here for the videos, the updates come pretty often here. Most days feature a new video, and I'm not sure how she keeps up this schedule and still makes such nice scenes. I'd say you can expect around 5-6 scenes per week to be added on average, which is how she got her numbers out of the sub-100 range so quickly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Navigation could be a little better.

This may be more of a design/layout issue than anything for me, but I think that the site could be tweaked a bit to make navigation easier. She does offer a categories page which is a great place to start if you're looking for something specific. However, if you're just browsing around the updates, things get more difficult. She only has 10 scenes per page, and on those there is just one scene per row, so there's a lot of scrolling to see it all. Plus, she already has 22 pages online you have to browse through. On top of that, because of the coloring, it's hard to tell what page you're on at the moment, so I sometimes ended up going in the wrong direction while browsing around without a next/back button, or some kind of highlighted number to let you know your location.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the videos update almost every day, the photo updates are about the opposite. They're slow and random, so don't expect much from that section.
  • I don't know if it's as big of a deal on a solo site that has such a great niche going, but she doesn't offer any interactive elements. You get a lot of personality through her videos at least, but there are no cam shows, diary, or anything similar to help get to know her better.

Bottom Line

She's off to a great start here, so long as you're not at the receiving end of her punishments.

Ella Kross is definitely off to a great start to her site I'd say. She's grown her site pretty quickly, and the scenes are all very unique for sure. She definitely loves what she does, and it shows here. For now, things like quality, numbers, and navigation are a bit average (well, slightly above average to be fair), but I think her content is the name of the game. With the rate that she's moving forward right now, this one will be a fantastic resource in the very near future. A few little tweaks to the site itself could help, but I like the direction she's headed, as long as it's not towards my house at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a dominatrix named Ella tormenting men in a variety of ways.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(190MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent, though they have a slight amateur feel at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
5'5" 110lbs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Up to 1080p HD quality available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-14