Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
11. English Spanker... 76.5
12. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
13. Spanking Teen J... 75.5
14. Spanking Them 73.5
15. Spanking Bare B... 73.0

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2247 Sites
2. BDSM - 381 Sites
3. Bizarre - 280 Sites
4. Butts - 110 Sites

View All : Niches

Elite Spanking

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who are definitely into the spanking fetishes...spanking, whipping, swollen butts and more.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about elitespanking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 227+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-22-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elite Spanking Review by Spencer Elite Spanking

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 22, '12 , Written Dec 17, '12
Intro

Elite Spanking is up for review today, and while I don't know how "elite" this content is in the end, they do feature some fun spanking scenes. Girls get put in their place with paddles, whips, hands, canes, and more, also featuring a lot of bondage action with the girls immobilized as necessary. It's a video-only site that seems to feature exclusive content. $30 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you full access to the Fetish Network group of sites.


The Pros

  Fun spanking action.

Spanking is probably one of the most generic BDSM niches you can find out there, but it's still unique enough to set them apart from the crowd. The girls are usually tied up, though not always, then punished with a cane, paddle, or even a hand until their ass turns red.

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other face sitting sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

  Decent-sized site.

They have over 200 videos up currently, which is good to see. It's not one of their smaller sites, and I think there's enough content here to keep you busy for your full month's membership overall. Just don't expect the site to get any larger from here by my guess.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Updates seem to have stopped.

The last new scene came around three months ago, so I'd assume they're all done adding new content at this point, which isn't great news. There's a small chance this is just a hiccup, but some of their other sites have been done updating for even longer, so I wouldn't hold my breath.

  Quality could be better.

Nothing comes in HD here, which at this point already puts them behind the curve from the get go. They don't even look great in terms of SD content unfortunately, with poor lighting and lots of compression being the norm. I'd put them on part with scenes we saw a couple years ago now.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

An older collection of spanking videos that's not great, but not terrible.

I wouldn't call Elite Spanking that memorable overall, but it's not a terrible site in the end, either. The videos just seem older to me, and that makes the quality pretty low compared to what we're used to. It also makes the content feel more generic than it needs to. However, there are over 200 videos up of exclusive spanking material, so it's not all bad news. However, without any current updates, I wouldn't stick around too long once you've seen what you need to see here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women getting spanked in unique BDSM action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(38MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
02-01-14 Porn For $1 78 of 100
06-11-12 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 72 of 100
08-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-05-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-09-14