Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4581 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 385 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ed Powers Review
Last Update: 11-28-05
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ed Powers

Pay Site

Ed Powers is just about the luckiest man in the world. He's an average joe who gets to fuck tons of hot chicks and gets money for it! This site showcases his sexual adventures.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 4ed-powers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 01-24-05.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 218+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 350k, 320x240
Format #2: Real (.rm), bit unknown, 320x240
Format #3: MOV (.mov), bit unknown, 320x240

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, feeds, videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 1996
Facts Updated: 11-28-05
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No

Company Info

TL Management, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Powers Cash

Important
  • 2 clips are available for downloading.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
58 TrashMan 3 01-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"$9.95 Price still doesn't show up"
06-01-10 (1 Reply)
"What $9.95?"
01-18-09 (3 Replies)
"Don't offer all videos"
12-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Frauded by their billing Company"
11-04-08 (0 Replies)
"Special price not offered"
10-12-07 (3 Replies)
"Sleazy"
08-03-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-20-11 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-21-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
04-12-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
03-15-12 Porn Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-28-05