Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ebony Shemale Review
Last Update: 03-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ebony Shemale

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies and pics with hot ebony shemales, all for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ebonyshemale.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $19.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $78.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 9 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-12
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-11 (as of 03-10-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months. Only three updates in 2011.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-18-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ebony Shemale Review by Maggie Ebony Shemale

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 18, '10 , Written Jun 14, '10
Intro

Ebony Shemale is a mobile porn site featuring hardcore videos and photos of beautiful black trannies. The site itself and all of its videos are optimized for viewing on your mobile device, so there's no need to leave the hot hardcore action behind when you're on the road.


The Pros

  Original niche content.

Ebony Shemale features original videos and pictures of black babes in action. A lot of it is black on black, but there's also some interracial, as well. You'll also see plenty of anal and facials. My understanding is that the scenes here are all original, but they are not exclusive, and you may find them on other sites as plug-in feeds.

  Nice quality videos.

The videos look good. They're mp4s that play at 1200k and are 720x400 in size. They were actually quite a bit bigger and sharper than I expected from a mobile site, so members should really enjoy these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed using Quicktime and downloaded as mp4s. All scenes have an option of viewing the clips or full-length scenes in three quality settings.
  • Members of Ebony Shemale also get access to 42 bonus mobile sites. You'll find plenty more hardcore videos in this collection, and it's all ready for you to take it to go.
  • The membership price is nice and low! It'll only cost you $9 a month to be a member here.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added nearly two months ago. Actually, all of their scenes were added two months ago. My guess is that they put up these videos all on a single day and stopped updating it altogether then. I wouldn't count on anything new being added to this collection.

  Small site.

Ebony Shemale is a really small site, offering just 12 scenes. Each scene has both photo and video content, but you only get 9 pictures per gallery and 22 minutes of content! It won't take long to see everything here.

  Non-exclusive content.

Content is original but not exclusive. Although they film all of these scenes themselves, the sites are also leased out as third-party feeds to other sites so you may have actually seen some of this content before.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small pictures. The photos are definitely not the focus of the site, but since they offer them I'll comment. At 480x320, these images are super small. Yes, I know this is a mobile site so you need small pictures, but it's worth mentioning in case anyone wants to check them out on their home computer, as well.

Bottom Line

An entertaining, if very small, collection of ebony shemale porn to go.

Ebony Shemale has a nice little collection of hardcore tranny videos, ready for your mobile device. I was disappointed to find such a small collection and no updates, however, even with the low price. The multi-site access helps, at least. All in all, the videos look good enough and it's a smart set-up for a mobile site. It's worth a shot, but I do think this one could be a lot better if they started updating again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and photos of ebony shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(125MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original to company but resold to other paysites as plug-in content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~135KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~260MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ebony models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Few to no condoms.
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Average quality.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480 x 320
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Quicktime player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
0-5 second buffer.
Good quality.
Choice of clips and full scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-12