Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ebony Femdom Videos Review
Last Update: 09-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ebony Femdom Videos

Pay Site

This site offers movies featuring sexy ebony babes who are into the strong Femdom fetishes.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ebonyfemdomvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 09-19-12
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-06-12 (as of 09-19-12)
Details: The dates show no updates in months. The counts sometimes go down between checks. If the count goes up it sometimes isn't supported by the dates. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-01-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ebony Femdom Videos Review by Vanessa Ebony Femdom Videos

Review by Vanessa

Released May 1, '11 , Written Apr 25, '11
Intro

Ebony Femdom Videos combines hot femdom action with beautiful ebony women in one rather small website with just 25 video episodes. All content is advertised as exclusive and your membership here will also give users access to the Fetish Network, encompassing a large number of varying niche themed sites. If your desire is to see black babes giving it rough to male wimps, Ebony Femdom and it's Network extras just might be worth a look and our users can get in on the action for the reduced price of about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The content here is as unique and extreme as it gets and those who love amateur dudes in acts of obedience, torture, pain & pleasure will love the content here. A handful of Ebony women take these men to all heights of both pain & pleasure, with about 25 very lengthy scenes to enjoy.

  Network Access.

Updates appear to be consistently added each week but the accuracy of that is questionable. However, an additional 35 or so sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, smoking, smothering, pain, Asian, femdom and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it's nothing to write home about either. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges for some reason and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1600k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are slow. Even with the use of a DL manager, downloads are single channel only with speeds no higher than 850KB/Second.
  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful. Older scenes are broken down into parts without the option for a full-length download.

Bottom Line

A handful of Ebony chicks in hardcore femdom scenes.

If you like to see a small variety of Ebony amateurs in hardcore bondage/fetish material, Ebony Femdom Videos is a nice addition to a Network site. I'm not sure that I would recommend it on its own mostly because of minimal browse & download issues, not to mention its size. Quality could stand to be boosted up quite a bit as well. But there's also not a whole lot to see here on it's own, and I should also mention the slow download speeds. But as a Network site there definitely is some good stuff to see and the reduced membership price for our users helps boost the value here too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive BDSM/fetish/Femdom content featuring ebony women and the men who want to be punished by them for some extreme torture, bondage and kinky fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(208MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Ebony models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average & curvy.

Model Info: 
About 25 models total.
Ages guessed and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show weekly updates but update count appears to have remained unchanged for some time.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-10-11 Porn Adept 71 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-12