Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ebina Models 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. DDF Busty 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 864 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ebina Models Review
Last Update: 08-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ebina Models

Pay Site

Ebina Models features high-quality photography of beautiful hand-picked models from around the world.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ebinamodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-25-13 with Ebina Models.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 182+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), <100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs are mixed. Those listed are the lowest and highest that we found.

Images

Quantity: 5,640+ Galleries (avg. 89 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 902 Models
Other: girlfriend galleries, wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2003
Facts Updated: 07-19-12
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-29-12 (as of 07-19-12)
Details: Log of the last 40 galleries added. None added in months. Unsure of the last video update.

Company Info

Ebina Media
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Ebina Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-02-2012
70.0
Maggie
03-10-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ebina Models Review by Vanessa Ebina Models

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 2, '12 , Written Jul 26, '12
Intro

The tag line here at Ebina Models is "everything a man wants - everything a girl could give". This is a hot babe photography site featuring hand-picked models from around the world. Currently there are more than 900 models featured in thousands of image galleries and close to 200 videos. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Seems to be Original Content.

While the tour makes the content here look like those high-gloss glam professional photography sites, what Ebina Models really has to offer are some attractive amateur girls, mostly European, in a variety of hard & soft content. You'll even find a few fetishes thrown in, older dudes with younger chicks, and more. Videos feature first time castings, hardcore sex, behind the scenes, toy play, etc.

  Large Archive.

This isn't a small site by any means. Currently there are more than 900 models in over 504,000 images and 182 videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can browse by content category or model. Image sets and videos are listed separately.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets through the models page.

The Cons

  Quality is Not Great.

While there are some sets offering large image formats, I didn't find the overall quality here to be very good. Images can be fuzzy at times and the videos I downloaded were tiny. We're talking 368x288 in size and bitrate speeds anywhere between 700k and 1900k with not much difference between the two.

  Appears to no Longer Update.

This feels like a dated site in so many ways but noticeably there's been a lack of updates lately. While the news page shows new models being added as of late June 2012 but no new gallery updates since Feb. 2012 and the videos simply aren't dated. In fact, none of the content itself here is dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no viewing options for the videos. All scenes are downloadable wmvs with no other options for format or quality.
  • No scene or model info is provided. There are no model biographies and no descriptions of any of the action. It was disappointing, especially on a site with original content.

Bottom Line

A dated looking archive of amateur content; best bet is with the photos.

For me, the tour and the member's area could not have been more night and day in terms of what I expected and what's delivered. I don't see high quality content, and real personality that makes the shoots here feel exclusive (besides the casting/behind the scenes), but the biggest problem I have is in terms of the lack of recent updates. Sure this is a large archive, but just as an archive it's showing its age with not enough download options, quality or charm to make up for it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo, hardcore, and lesbian scenes featuring beautiful European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(202MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seemed to be all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~120MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
902 models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1350/1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates appear to have dropped off recently, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Denner (233) 0 03-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Site down"
04-11-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-02-12