Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dutch Fantasies Review
Last Update: 02-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dutch Fantasies

Pay Site

This site features Dutch babes who are ready and willing to fill all your erotic fantasies about European women.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dutchfantasies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The bit-rates may vary a little.

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 02-06-13
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-06-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It sometimes shows a recent update but the content counts haven't changed since at least March 2012. At this check it shows an update on 2/1/13.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-03-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dutch Fantasies Review by Vanessa Dutch Fantasies

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 3, '12 , Written Dec 23, '11
Intro

I do love European girls but I'm not sure I've ever seen a site dedicated to Dutch babes. Dutch Fantasies is exactly that, and where you'll find about 75 photo/video shoots offering all original Dutch beauties in exclusive hardcore scenes. In fact, Dutch Fantasies promises to "have all your dirties fantasies fulfilled" - great! A membership will set you back about $30 bucks initially, recurring at $25 per month thereafter.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Scenes.

Dutch Fantasies features real amateur Dutch girls in hardcore suck & fuck content. You won't find these homemade looking fantasy pics & videos anywhere else on the net. Content features great blowjobs, impromptu sex in the kitchen, shower and other creative locations, interracial, group sex and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here gives access to another 20-something sites including: Fellucia Blow, Sexy Brandon and others. Varying additional themes offer some good & unique material like BBWs, MILF, big tits, handjobs and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership price drops after the first month.
  • Bonus sites don't require pw re-login.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

Image sizing is stuck at 1024p and has been since the beginning. Overall they're amateur in style and could definitely be larger in size format. The videos don't look too bad, but they're also showing some age with bitrate speeds no higher than 1300k (640x480). With most sites offering HD these days, Dutch Fantasies just can't compete.

  Basic Site Design/No User Options.

Videos are download-only without any stream or options for multiple quality/file type formats. Additional file types would be helpful for users on various platforms including mobile devices. Likewise, there are no ZIPs offered for the image sets.

  No Model or Scene Info.

Your content here is click and watch without any sort of set-up, scene info, model index with bios or other added personality. For what is clearly a neat variety of exclusive amateur material, some scene set-ups and model bios would really give this site a boost.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the content here and there is no clear update schedule either. But if you check out the main Network page you'll find that Dutch Fantasies does indeed appear to be updating still.

The other
  • Foreign language spoken in videos.

Bottom Line

Average to below quality scenes of real Dutch amateurs having sex.

Dutch Fantasies has a good idea, offering all Dutch amateur chicks in hardcore videos. The problem is that it doesn't offer any sort of content or model info to go with it. Factor in the average to below quality of the content and I'm afraid there's not much here to make an otherwise great idea for a site stand out. On the other hand, your price of membership does drop after the first month and bonus site access is included in the deal so if you're especially turned on by Dutch amateur sex scenes then maybe give Dutch Fantasies a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable xclusive hardcore pic/video scenes featuring real Dutch amateurs/Europeans in suck & fuck content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(104MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
User/pw prompted twice.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
European based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, good colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 769
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-11-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
02-15-12 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
02-04-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 71.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-06-13