Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dungeon Virgins 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dungeon Virgins Review
Last Update: 01-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dungeon Virgins

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur gals in different types of bondage and fetish scenes for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dungeonvirgins.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.95 (recurs at $10.95/mo.)
Monthly: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (165 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $80.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Images

Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Models: 83 Models
Other: outtake galleries, store, blog
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 01-02-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-02-14)
Details: The blog shows recent updates but the photoset content count hasn't changed since 2011; content may be rotated.

Company Info

Glams
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Dungeon Virgins Cash

Important
  • NOTE: This site is now a photo-only site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-10-2011
77.0
Maggie
11-29-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dungeon Virgins Review by Vanessa Dungeon Virgins

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 10, '11 , Written Dec 5, '11
Intro

Dungeon Virgins is where you'll find innocent British college babes in first time sessions being chained, bound, gagged, caged, stripped and spanked. Currently there are more than 78 girls that have graced the pages of the Dungeon Virgins member%u2019s area and new content is being added about weekly at this point. $24.95 gets you in the door and a recurring membership settles at a reasonable $16.95 per month. This good quality niche specific content is sure to please fans of British babes in BDSM content.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fetish Content.

Exclusive fetish content at a reasonable price, and the recurring monthly price is even better. These innocent British girls are dressed up as brides, nuns, students, nurses and other costumes, and then are bound with ropes, chains, gags, etc before being groped, spanked and fondled into submission. The content is unique and is likely to satisfy members with a desire for dark and twisted fantasies.

  Quality Looks Good, Some HD.

Image size and quality is really very nice. The pictures are colorful and sharp, coming in up to 1500 pixels. Photo sets offer zip file downloads. Other than the current 12 HD videos, which look incredible (6300k), overall video quality seems pretty nice, but there's definitely some room for improvement there. It seems as though the MPEG clips are better than the WMV ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Want a little more personality & action? Check out the Dungeon Virgins blog which still appears to get updated often and has been updating since Sept. 2009. Outtakes and clips store are also available.
  • A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order along with info & stats, and all of their content.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Site Design Issues.

Overall site design and layout is confusing and seemingly disorganized. There is a model index, but it's not easy to use. Content is not dated so it's hard to tell if you can browse in chronological order. You also can't count on any content information or descriptions, categorical browse features, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos don't offer many stream or download options and often times clips can be very short (1-6) minutes in length.
  • Older video quality is not great. WMV streams only go up to 750k, and although the MPEG files are a bit nicer, and the occasional HD offerings are a nice touch, I wonder why they're not consistent.
  • Download speeds are very slow. Even with the use of a DL manager the fastest I was able to get was about 300KB per second. Even these somewhat small 150MB clips take some time to download.

Bottom Line

I like the virgin fetish theme but lack of content info & consistency hurts.

For a decent recurring price Dungeon Virgins offers exclusive niche content and updates come in fairly often. The image quality is nice, but that's about where the fun ends. Download options are minimal and inconsistent, and the overall quality of the videos could be better. The most disappointing part of the site for me, though, was the lack of content information. There are quite a few sites like this out there that do it better, but it's hard to complain about the price on this one at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of British models tied up and getting spanked in dungeons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 250MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
136MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MPG = ~130MB
WMV = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 12 videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Super great looking HD videos, sharp.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Content requires pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
78 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Outtakes.
Clips store.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoors action.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 2256
Archives = 900 x 1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-18-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
02-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
11-30-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-14