Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drunk Teen Orgies Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drunk Teen Orgies

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who love to party hard, drink a lot and have super orgy sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about drunkteensorgies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-21-06 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
01-21-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunk Teen Orgies Review by Duke Drunk Teen Orgies

Review by Duke

Released Jan 21, '11 , Written Jan 14, '11
Intro

Drunk Teen Orgies is a site from the Get Right Network which is a European based company with a bunch of different drunk, teen, mature, pantyhose, and other niche/fetish sites. The content has a very Euro flavor to it and looking at Drunk Teen Orgies it's clear this is one of their older sites that isn't being updated any longer. For several years now it has just remained as-is with a collection of videos and pictures that's unchanging. Because of this is certainly one of those sites that should be looked at as one part of the larger network since it wouldn't really work as a standalone entity.


The Pros

  Euro Drunk Themed Content, Solo & Hardcore Scenes.

The European theme really comes thru for me on this content as does the drunk nature with the girls drinking it up as a part of the action. Most of the content is videos and the action ranges from hardcore to solo masturbation. There are some group scenes in there which is good since 'orgy' is in the title.

  Network Access, Quite a lot of Niche Sites w/ Similar Content.

Both the design and the amount of content make Drunk Teen Orgies thoroughly a network sites. The network has quite a number of other drunk concept sites and then they also seem to specialize in mature, pantyhose, and lesbian along with some other niches/fetishes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are WMV format for downloads. I was able to save them thru standard browser saving and with my download manager (software: IDM).

The Cons

  Not Really Orgy Based Episodes, Mix of Solo & Hardcore.

A lot of paysites take liberties with titles or taglines and that's the case with Drunk Teen Orgies. The orgy angle isn't really fulfilled with scenes after scene of group banging. Instead this is solo and hardcore that I wouldn't label as an 'orgy' collection.

  Only WMV Clip Segments, Low Video Quality/Specs.

Video options are limited to WMV format with the vast majority of scenes broken into multiple parts/segments. Usually there are anywhere from 5 to 15 parts so they're pretty small. No additional formats are offered nor is there in-browser streaming. The quality/specs are also quite low for a paysite.

  Small Collection of Content, Hasn't Updated in Several Years.

It appears the site was active for just a couple of years and now it is abundantly clear that they will no longer be adding new material. It's a good thing this is a network site since there isn't a large collection here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation and design is quite rough-around-the-edges. I've been familiar with this network for years and things haven't been upgraded since way back.

Bottom Line

A small collection of drunk Euro content that's no longer updating but is part of a network.

Drunk Teen Orgies hasn't been active in quite a number of years now so you've got to look at the network in general rather than just this site. I was also surprised that the orgy theme isn't really followed up on and basically this is drunk/Euro stuff. Because it's been in-active so long things like the video formatting and quality have fallen out of date as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Videos & pictures of European models in drunk/drinking action with solo & hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500-600KB/sec.
(19MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not sure.
My Opinion: I don't recognize this European stuff but I have no idea on originality.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~25-50MB
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White amateur models.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~50 models total.
Ages 18-28.
European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Mix of images & screen caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1024 x 768
Archives = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(hasn't updated in years)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11