Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Drunken Teen Orgies

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who've decided that it's really fun to get drunk and have sex with lots of guys all at once, and you get to watch in hi-def.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: HD PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Some WMV videos have lower specs.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 843 Network Models

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 10-16-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-08 (as of 10-16-12)
Details: Last updated in March 2008.

Company Info

Royal Cash
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.

  • Recent updates are mainly 3rd party additions.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunken Teen Orgies Review by Spencer Drunken Teen Orgies

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 4, '10 , Written Jan 29, '10

Drunken Teen Orgies is up for review today, and we're going to have to selectively ignore a few issues here with the site theme. First, we don't condone underage drinking here at TBP, but I believe that in many countries, people can drink at 18 legally - so that's good news! From there, let your mind go and pretend you're a 21 year old who drinks a lot, and look back on all the fond orgy memories you have. For me, there are none, but this is a great fantasy site so I can at least pretend. They offer what looks like exclusive content in generally 3 group sex scenes. Also included is access to Teen Mega World, and all this comes for just $20 a month (a $10 savings off their usual price) if you join through our link.

The Pros

  Pretty unique content, mostly.

The content here was pretty fun for the most part. If you don't mind the half of the scenes that I wouldn't quite call orgies, they do provide some unique material. Most of the scenes feature at least three people, and some get into full-blown orgy territory. The group sex theme is a fun one, and makes it a little different than the norm.

  Videos look decent.

Most of the videos here come in high definition and look good. A few come in standard definition, and those actually look good as well. I'm not sure how they have content that looks like this from way back in 2007, unless they re-mastered it or something, but I'm not complaining for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get access to their entire network with your membership of course, which is extremely important for a small site that hasn't updated in years.
  • The content seems to be exclusive from what I could tell.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With just 31 videos up, and even fewer photo galleries, there's not a lot to see here unfortunately. Plus, of course, they aren't updating anymore, so those numbers won't even grow. They really need more content here to compete, and the numbers will forever hold them back.

  No updates in two years.

The last updates were almost two years ago at this point, so I say we can officially call this site dead in the water. No new content means they'll always be a pretty small site, and the recurring aspect of the site should be taken into account (unless you're a fan of the other network sites).

Minor Negatives:

  • As with their other site that I reviewed previously, the file sizes don't match up with what you actually download. Sometimes they're off by 100MB or so.
  • While they have videos and screencaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The orgy theme is only followed about half (or less) of the time here. The rest is usually some threesome material, and I even saw some one-on-one hardcore scenes as well.

Bottom Line

I like some of the scenes here for some fun, but it's small and old unfortunately.

No matter how fun the scenes are at times, and no matter how innovative the high-definition content was for when the content was produced, the only thing I'll remember at Drunken Teen Orgies is the small size and lack of updates for two years. The site itself is pretty plain, but it's not a huge deal since there's not a lot to see. The videos always look decent, even the few standard-definition versions. The actual sex scenes vary a bit, some of which definitely fit the orgy niche, others which usually have an extra partner involved at least. Yes, the scenes can be fun and look good, but 30-ish scenes is just not enough. No updates in two years is not enough updates either. Consider this a great bonus network site, but I'd think long and hard before checking this one out unless you're aware of the shortcomings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring teens having some form of group or gangbang sex usually.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(480MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'd guess the content is exclusive here, though I can't be 100% sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 19mbps
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not quite sharp at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Seem to be European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2008.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Bletch (10) 0 10-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-15 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
12-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
11-28-11 Porn Adept 72 of 100
08-22-15 The Lord of Porn 65.7 of 100
06-25-15 The PaySites 69.9 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-16-12