Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Risky Amateurs 70.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Boozed Women 69.5
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drill My Wife Review
Last Update: 01-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drill My Wife

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy wives getting down and nasty with strangers while hubby watches.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about drillmywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 01-04-14
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-04-14)
Details: Log of the latest 40 network updates. This site's video count hasn't changed since Jan. 2013.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-09-2014
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drill My Wife Review by Maggie Drill My Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 9, '14 , Written Jan 3, '14
Intro

It's not really cheating if it's done with your husband's permission. Drill My Wife is a collection of hardcore scenes with sexy wives getting fucked by complete strangers while their husbands watch and cheer them on. The small, inactive site is part of the Wank Pass Network, which members also get access to upon joining for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Drill My Wife features videos of hot MILFs getting fucked by other men while their husbands cheer them on. The ladies suck cock and get fucked by complete strangers. It's a thrill for the husbands to see their wives with anothers' cock deep inside them.

  High definition content.

Although it's not the best HD I've seen, they do offer Flash at 1440 x 1080.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash in three quality settings and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Drill My Wife get access to 44 bonus sites in the Wank Pass network. That's a whole lot of porn to enjoy!

The Cons

  Small collection.

Drill My Wife is a small site, with just 20 videos currently online. Thirty minutes seems to be the average for these scenes, meaning that it won't take long at all to see the whole collection.

  No recent updates.

First off, it's hard enough to even determine when new material was last added, with no update log and no dated content. As best we can tell, nothing new has been added here in quite a while, so I wouldn't recommend joining with hopes of new material.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are non-exclusive fairly generic scenes that can be found on other sites. Unfortunately, you won't find anything original here.

  Average quality content.

Although these are HD scenes, quality wasn't quite as good as you might hope. A lot of it is just the compression of the scenes. They're not as sharp as they should be.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the videos in the order they were added and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Additional download formats and quality settings would be a helpful addition. They're only offered as mp4s.

Bottom Line

A small, inactive MILF site whose only saving grace is network access.

Drill My Wife has some hot, hardcore MILF action, but the site ultimately falls flat. The collection is small and completely inactive. Quality of the non-exclusive content is average at best and there are no user tools to speak of. The network access is the only thing that makes the $25 a month site remotely worth a look, and even still I'd only recommend joining if you're after the whole network. There's just not enough here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of MILFs getting fucked by other men with their husbands' blessing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(175MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080
Quality: Quality varies, average overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-25-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 57.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-09-14