Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 82.5
2. Dream Tranny 78.0
3. Do The Wife 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TGirl Network 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
5. Shemales From H... 87.0
6. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
7. TS Seduction 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. TS Playground 85.0
12. 84.5
13. Shemale Japan 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Idol 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1256 Sites
2. Reality - 439 Sites

View All : Niches

Dream Tranny

Pay Site

Every scene on this shemale site is hardcore and the majority feature sexy threesomes with one horny Tgirl and two strapping hunks. And all the sex is bareback! These sexy Tgirls are truly a dream come true.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 250+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 300+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 197 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2015
Facts Updated: 12-01-16
Listed Date: Oct '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-25-16 (as of 12-01-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dream Tranny Review by A.K. Dream Tranny

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 16, '17 , Written Dec 23, '16

If you dream about trannies there is a good probability that the babes you will see on this site are just the kind of Tgirls you dream about. Hot and horny with hot bodies and hard cocks, the action here plays out in over 200 scenes and they are all offering up HD playback. Let me give you the lo-down on the good and the bad.

The Pros

  Hot Trans Porn

The trans women are hot as is the action itself. There are some solo scenes, but many bring together a horny tranny and a dude and there are many threesomes as well (both TTM and MMT). And you definitely don't want to miss the double-anal bareback scenes! Very hot!

  Good Amount of Exclusive Content

The way the content is presented in various sections (no separate photo and video section) makes it a little hard to count, but I can tell you that there are over 200 videos and even more photo sets (all the videos come with pic sets, but there are also pic sets alone with no accompanying video). And it is all exclusive.

  Mostly HD Movies

Most of the videos offer a 720p or a 720p and a 1080p file for download. However, the oldest scenes, while they do have a file marked 720p, the ones I checked out didn't actually provide high-def stats. They are very much in the minority though.

  Multiple Updates Per Week

There are two sections on the site: "updates" and "archive." I'm not sure why they aren't all in one section since the "archive" content features recent content and not just old stuff. So, having said that, it looks like the "updates" section adds a new scene every Friday and you get a new video or photo set added to the "archive" section usually every Monday (sometimes they skip a week here and there).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean template that is visually appealing and easy to navigate. There are also a few user features, including ratings, comments, a basic search and a category section.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • The content is Brazilian, but there aren't any subtitles on the videos. Although, given that there isn't much talking (besides sex and dirty talk), it isn't a big deal.
  • There is a model index with links to each babe's scenes, but they provide no info about the Tgirls at all.

Bottom Line

A very good transsexual porn site.

You'll be getting over 200 scenes, with most of them in HD, and the action is hardcore and bareback. There may be a few negatives I could point out, but overall there is no reason a tranny lover shouldn't give Dream Tranny a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore transsexual porn, with lots of threesomes and bareback sex.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(1.87GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Latin, Asian and black models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1800x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(usually 2 updates per week)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Needs some work"
04-29-16 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-24-17 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
09-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-16-17