Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Draggin Ladies 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Smoking Sites

1. Smoking Mina 79.5
2. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0
3. Pure Smoking 77.0
4. Smoke 4 You 76.0
5. Smoking Bitch 75.5
6. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
7. Glamour Smokers 74.0
8. Draggin Ladies 73.5
9. Latin Smokers 73.0
10. Ty Endicott Onl... 72.5
11. Smoking Joe's C... N/A
12. Lexi Marie Mayh... N/A
13. Smoking Hot Dia... N/A
14. Smoking Femme F... N/A
15. Smoking Fetish ... N/A

View All : Smoking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Draggin Ladies Review
Last Update: 08-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Draggin Ladies

Pay Site

DragginLadies.com presents smoking hot babes puffing away and taking deep drags of their cigarettes.


Primary Niche: Smoking Fetish
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dragginladies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $11.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Movies are available individually for purchase and download.

Videos

Quantity: 264+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and only streaming appears to be available now; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,496+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 837 Models
Other: Forum, 4,125 total videos including bonus and other, video feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 08-03-14
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-17-14 (as of 08-03-14)
Details: Only log available now; dates on content have been removed. Log dates show multiple clip updates every few days.

Company Info

HDL Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Draggin Ladies Partners

Important
  • Latest updates do not yet have photosets. Photoset count includes bonus and other sets in addition to Draggin Lady sets.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-25-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Draggin Ladies Review by Spencer Draggin Ladies

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 25, '10 , Written Dec 20, '10
Intro

Draggin Ladies is up for review today, and make sure you make the distinction between draggin and dragon. It's the former, meaning these girls are smoking for the content here. It's tough to call this a true fetish site, as they don't totally focus on the smoking alone really. Instead, they film scenes with solo girls interviewing and masturbating, as well as fucking, all while smoking a cigarette. It's a nice little twist if that turns you on. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but about what I expected here.


The Pros

  Unique smoking content.

As I mentioned earlier, they definitely fall into the niche site category, but I wouldn't go so far as to call it solely a fetish-related site. The girls get naked, play with toys, or fuck on camera, all while smoking. The smoking isn't the main focus if you will, but it's always a part of the scenes. It makes the content a little different from the norm, which is good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is exclusive here, as you can tell just by looking at it. A lot of the scenes have a similar flow and feel to them, which is a good thing if you like what you see.
  • The latest few videos are now offered in high definition. They look great, and it'll be that much better once they make up a larger percentage of the site.

The Cons

  Too many video clips; no full scene downloads.

This one annoys me in general, but the setup here is one of the worst I've seen. Each video has 10-20 parts in it, which is just way too many for a single video to have. There's no full-scene option that I can find, so you're stuck watching these tiny clips one at a time. It's a huge pain to download them all just to see a single scene.

  Even photo galleries are broken into parts.

At first I thought each girl really had like 10 photo galleries, but it's all from a single scene here as well. Even the layout for viewing the gallery isn't good, with a frame on the left that requires too much scrolling to see all the thumbnails. I just don't see the benefit at all.

  Updates aren't dated; not sure when they update.

There are just no dates period on the site at all. I had a hard time (at first) trying to figure out which was the new vs. old content even. We last did our content count eight days ago, and they have the same number of girls/scenes up today, which makes me think updates are slow, at best. Hopefully they come at some point.

  Lots of upsells; confusing navigation.

They're consistently trying to get you to purchase a DVD from their site, at 50% off for members. From what I can tell, it's the same scenes you get online. On top of that, there's always a link to join the site, even after you've logged in as a member. It just makes the site more cluttered than it needs to be.

Minor Negatives:

  • The few HD videos they have are not labeled as such, so it's a little hit and miss on whether the video you just downloaded will be in their highest format.
  • All of the video scenes have three WMV options listed, plus an MPG and pop-up Quicktime option listed. The problem is that most videos don't have all these options. Older videos have MPG only, newer videos have WMV only. The other links are just not working, but remain on the page to clutter things up more.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The pictures are rather small at just 800x533 or so. I'd love to see them bump the size up much larger, at least double what's up there now.

Bottom Line

I like the content and concept, but the site itself is a bit of a mess for me.

Draggin Ladies provides a little niche content, some cute girls, and some decent scenes. Even the newest few videos are offered in high definition, which will help them step it up another notch. However, the site as it stands is a bit too odd for me with the way they chose to do things. Navigation is simple enough (there are no real search features or anything, but it's not too cluttered at least), but from there it gets strange. Photo galleries are split up into 10 parts, as are the videos. There are no options here in terms of zip files, video types, etc. (there are multiple video types, but it mostly varies depending on if the scene is new or old). There are lots of upsells for their DVDs, and there's a persistent join link that gets annoying considering you're already logged in. Updates are a big question mark, and there have been none that I can see in the last eight days at least. If you like the tour previews, I think there's some decent content, but to really move up in my eyes, some big changes have to occur on the site itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls smoking cigarettes and masturbating solo, or with hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(31MB video, 50Mbps cable internet; hard to get good specs since the files are so small)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~25MB (per clip)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (5%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
138 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 rlcj1992 (6) 0 04-15-07
67 nineinch (8) 1 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone a member ?"
12-14-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-09-12 Nude Reviews 76.5 of 100
05-11-12 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-24-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 78.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-03-14