Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. First Anal Ques... 83.0
2. Double View Cas... 76.0
3. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
4. Jizz On Teens 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Videos - 2246 Sites
3. General - 387 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Double View Casting Review
Last Update: 05-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Double View Casting

Pay Site

This site features real amateurs getting their careers in porn started, and you get to see the castings from 2 camera angles.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doubleviewcasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are posted in the MP4 format instead of WMV.

Images

Quantity: 85+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 05-19-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-24-13 (as of 05-19-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every 1-2 months.

Company Info

DeluxeCoin
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Deluxe Coin

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Interactive show requires special software, available for download for free.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-28-2013
76.0
Maggie
01-21-2013
77.0
Spencer
12-28-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Double View Casting Review by Vanessa Double View Casting

Review by Vanessa

Released May 28, '13 , Written May 20, '13
Intro

Double View Casting Couch gives you the hot casting couch content with the added bonus of different camera angles. I know a lot of people love first time auditions, casting couch scenes, and the raw action that follows but Double View Casting takes it to a whole new level. Currently there are about 85 photo/video scenes to check out with HD specs along with bonus site access for about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Fresh Teen Content. 2 Camera Angles.

It's not likely you'll find these hot European teens plastered all over the internet. First Double View Casting does a good job at staying true to its theme, offering younger looking girls in hardcore first time casting ouch content with 2 cameras going and a chance to view both angles at once with the split cam download. The angles are very good, even POV, and the sex is super hot as well.

  HD Videos.

All of the videos inside the members area offer HD specs with the quality to match. Bitrates go up to 8000k, and the overall there is a nice consistency throughout.

The picture quality is nice too, but they're not large enough in size.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered in 2 quality formats from standard to the HD 8000k, along with an option for the double camera stream player. Users can use the space bar while watching the video to switch between the cameras.
  • Flash streaming is also nice quality.

The Cons

  Can't Browse Site During Download.

This site was so frustrating for me to review because I had to wait anywhere from 10 or more minutes to download any of the HD videos. And I wasn't able to browse any of the site pages during this time.

  Site Design is Plain.

There are no fancy browse features here. No categories for the content, model indexes or bios, etc. Just 10 scenes to a page on a number of different pages. Model information and categories would better help showcase the content and give users a way to browse by specifics.

  Slow Updates.

This isn't a large site and the last update was back in April. These days updates are averaging once per month, and sometimes not even that can be expected.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older videos offer WMV downloads while the newer clips are MP4. There are no alternate format options.
  • Image sizing is small.

Bottom Line

Casting videos from different angles but lack of updates is a negative.

The scenes here are great. The models are cute, they look fresh faced, but they sure can fuck. I like the idea of 2 camera angles, and the streaming option to switch between the two is a nice touch. Quality has always been a strong point here, but lack of downloads is a definite negative. A handful of sites are offered with your membership, but $29.95 is a bit steep considering the lack of updates, advanced browse options, etc.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young models auditioning for roles and the sex is captured from two different camera angles.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(842MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique as far as I can tell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~70MB
WMV = ~2.5GB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4600k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920X1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All young, sexy and thin types.

Model Info: 
~80 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since April 2013)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (326) 9 05-11-14
82 pat362 (367) 4 12-19-11
69 joekramer08 (12) 4 09-26-11
75 Trip999 (4) 0 01-13-11
69 BadMrFrosty (56) 3 09-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"In Czech Republic? Forget it"
12-15-10 (1 Reply)
"First Impression"
08-30-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-13