Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Scoreland 86.0
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Big Naturals 85.0
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Pinup Files 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 126 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Double Airbags Review
Last Update: 08-07-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Double Airbags

Pay Site

This site features hot women with those nice large squashy breasts, along with some hardcore action among the posing.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doubleairbags.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Over 40 Housewives (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 512x384 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer updates are posted in the higher specs listed, some at 1100k.

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store, videos, galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-07-11
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-12-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Double Airbags Review by Spencer Double Airbags

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 12, '11 , Written Mar 7, '11
Intro

Double Airbags is up for review today, and the idea here it to offer up with chicks with big boobs in hardcore action. While most sites try to keep the boobs natural, they fully advertise here that many of the girls have fake boobs to get them as large as possible. Once they find the girl, the hardcore action is pretty standard, generally with one-on-one scenes being the norm. It is part of the Channel 69 VIP network of sites, which you get full access to with your $30 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The Channel 69 VIP network includes about 18 other sites that you get access to. Since this site is a bit small, and the updates are on the slow side, the network access could come in handy. A lot of the sites focus on BBW material, so that may or may not be your thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The owner of the site verifies that the content is exclusive here. It would have been pretty tough to tell for me with the lower quality and varying scenes, but I have no reason to doubt them.
  • The niche here is evident, though it's not that unique of content overall. They focus on girls with big boobs, which is definitely a good way to make some fans out there.

The Cons

  Still needs some growth.

Thankfully, they're not a tiny site or anything, but at right around 75 scenes currently, it's not that large of a site, either. I usually look for at least 100 scenes to be considered closer to average, and if they really want to get people's attention, I think several hundred scenes are in order.

  Quality isn't good.

Both the videos and photos just look way below average for what we're used to seeing today. Photos are small overall, and look several years old. Videos are an okay size, but are very compressed, showing signs of pixelation all over the place.

  Pretty plain site/navigation.

It's a very simple site overall. The design isn't bad, but navigation options are very minimal. There are no categories or anything, or even a models index. There's just a simple list of content, and a few pages to browse through till you find what you want.

  Updates aren't dated, seem slow.

I have no idea when the last update was as nothing offers any dates here. We watch over the content numbers every once in a while, and our guess is that they update once per month on average. However, without any dates, it's tough to know specifics, and I'd watch out to make sure they don't stop anytime soon. Plus, I'd love to see more updates overall, with a weekly minimum being the lowest I'd go for.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • As for the downloadable videos, there's just a single WMV option unfortunately. They need to add more video types, clips, and quality levels.
  • There were several site errors I ran into while browsing around. Some videos were 404 errors, some galleries didn't load at all, and some thumbnails didn't load. It's just not very professional.

Bottom Line

It's a pretty basic site overall, but will work in a pinch if you need your big-boob fix.

Double Airbags is definitely a little subpar in my book in several areas, though it's not all bad. The content is supposed to be exclusive, they do offer some niche material somewhat, and network access is included as well. However, there isn't really a ton to see, and updates are a big question mark (or slow at best). Quality is definitely way below average, and is one of the biggest problems here. The site itself is very plain, both in terms of navigation, and in download options. I wouldn't say you need to totally skip it, but there are definitely better options out there if you poke around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with huge, fake tits getting fucked in pretty standard action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 100KB-4.2MB/sec. (varies)
(177MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The owner verifies that the content is all-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 768 x 512
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a lot, with some galleries going larger, even in the archive.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. They appear to add a new scene every month or so, but it's tough to confirm.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ace of aces (179) 0 10-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 48.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-11