Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jeff's Models 82.5
2. Dream Tranny 78.0
3. Do The Wife 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 87.5
7. Czech AV 87.0
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. Big Naturals 86.0
13. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
14. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2275 Sites
2. Videos - 798 Sites
3. General - 114 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Do The Wife

Pay Site

This site gives you wives who want the experience of fucking another guy. Their husbands and boyfriends are against it, but they end up staying anyway and get off on watching the hot action.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dothewife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1800k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 160 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2016
Facts Updated: 10-18-16
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-16 (as of 10-18-16)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Oxygen Enterprises, Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Rogue Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-18-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Do The Wife Review by A.K. Do The Wife

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 18, '16 , Written Oct 5, '16
Intro

In these scenes the person doing the wife isn't her husband. These wives have a fantasy to be with pornstar cock and their dreams come true while their husband watches (usually he's accepting of what's going on). The site is relatively new, so it isn't huge, but you do get access to three bonus sites and the price tag is reasonable.


The Pros

  All HD and High-Res

Given that the oldest content on the site only goes back to the beginning of 2016, one would hope that all the videos would be available in high-definition. And they are! And in 1080p no less. As for the photos, they are all high-res images that look great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site uses a simple template you've probably seen before, but it is easy to navigate and I had no issues. It also has some basic features. You can leave comments and rate the scenes. The scenes have lengthy descriptions as well as "run time" info and they post the age of the wife at the time of production.
  • I think the collection is mostly exclusive. Most of the scenes feature old man Dave Cummings setting up couples with a pornstar so that the husband can watch his wife get fucked. However, some of the recent videos don't feature Dave at all, but instead are Eastern European (with the same kind of setup though). So, not sure about the exclusivity of those recent ones.
  • You get three bonus sites: Smut Merchants, Cougar Kingdom and Teen Erotica.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options, tags or an advanced search.
  • The site has 68 scenes, which isn't a lot. But it does have enough to keep you a little busy and they are updating weekly.
  • You may have already assumed this, which is why it's only a minor con, but the couples in the scenes are not real couples and the situation is all a set up.

Bottom Line

High-def MILF porn, but not a lot of it yet.

The "please bang my wife while I watch" setup is one we have seen before - and usually with Dave Cummings as well. It's a fun scenario and the action here is hot and the high-def vids make everything that much better to watch. The site isn't that big yet, but it is growing so overall it's a solid destination, albeit nothing about it stands out from the crowd, either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy wives get to fuck hung guys right in front of their husbands.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.41GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it, but not 100% sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models.
Ages 30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
08-26-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-09-16 FreeOnes 7.4 of 10
09-21-16 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-16