Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Boozed Women 74.5
8. Casting Confess... 74.5
9. Wild Tapes 74.0
10. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Taped Exes 74.0
12. Scandal Shows 71.0
13. Untamed Girls 70.5
14. Meat 18 70.0
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Spring Break Li... 79.5
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Party Females 76.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 565 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dorm Fuck Parties Review
Last Update: 03-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dorm Fuck Parties

Pay Site

This site lets you inside those wild parties that go on in dorm rooms at colleges all around the world.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dormfuckparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-10-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. The video count hasn't changed since 2011.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-13-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorm Fuck Parties Review by Maggie Dorm Fuck Parties

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 13, '11 , Written Jul 6, '11
Intro

Dorm Fuck Parties features videos of college parties that get out of control. With a few too many drinks in their system, these coeds get wild. The clothes come off and the orgies begin!


The Pros

  Entertaining hardcore action.

The videos here make me miss college! The drinking, the partying, the carefree nakedness and debauchery, it's all right here. The guys are girls are cute college-aged folks with red cup in hand, just looking to have a good time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.5mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 5.9mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and WMV and downloaded as WMVs, as well.
  • Members of Dorm Fuck Parties get access to 18 bonus sites. These Wicked Access sites include more hardcore and teen scenes.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Dorm Fuck Parties is a small site, with just 24 scenes currently online. The site was launched over a year ago, so it's surprising that it's not larger.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. According to our counts, one or two new scenes are added each month but it's hard to say for sure if or when that is actually happening.

  Average quality content.

This really looks like an amateur collection. The videos are not very sharp. The size is average, at 640 x 480 and 1600k. Some of the quality issues are to be expected just because of the genre. Still, sharper scenes would be a nice improvement.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the videos and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic. Most of their graphics are just ads for other sites! It's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Additional download formats and quality settings would be a helpful addition.
  • The scenes don't appear to be exclusive. It's hard to say for sure where they come from, but I don't believe they're actually original.

Bottom Line

An entertaining video collection but the site comes up short in every other way.

There's really not a lot to say about this simple site. The collection is small, there's no update info, the site is basic and lacks many user features, and I'm not sure the content is exclusive. The price isn't bad, at $20 a month, and you do get network access, but I was still unimpressed overall. There are just better college sex party sites out there, even if the scenes here were pretty hot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot amateurs having sex in wild college party scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.9MB/sec.
(300MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus pictures.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-12 Porn Paysites .net 41 of 100
07-24-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
03-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-13