Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dorcel Club 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hegre 91.0
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
8. Only Blowjob 90.5
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. DDF Busty 90.0
11. Tainster 89.5
12. Pix and Video 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. X Chimera 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

This high quality site features hardcore and high quality movies filmed by renowned French pornographer Marcel Dorcel. Beautiful European models have hot sex in thousands of scenes that cover a variety of niches and update often.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dorcelclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $179.00 (recurring)
Lifetime: $995.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,402+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,843+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 555 models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 02-16-18
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-16-17 (as of 02-16-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

Dorcel Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Dorcel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by A.K. Dorcel Club

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 21, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

Wondering what the hell "Dorcel" is and why there's a club for it? Well, "Dorcel" is Marc Dorcel, a famous French pornographer and this site is the club where his work is showcased - as well as the work of others that he's approved of. But is it a club worth joining? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Lots of Hot French Porn

There are over 1,600 videos and most of them come with a set of photos. The scenes are generally scripted scenarios and while some don't always make sense, that could be because they're part of a larger storyline.

  HD Videos

They've been producing 1080p videos for years and more recently you're also getting 4K options for many of them. As for the very oldest scenes, those indicate 1080p, but actually offer 720p as the highest download option. Those oldest ones are also FLV files, while the rest of the collection is MP4 all the way.

  I Would Call it Mostly Exclusive

On the tour they call the content exclusive, but once inside the site there are scenes marked "exclusive" and others marked "club selection" and more. Also, I'm pretty sure many of these scenes have appeared on DVDs and as full movies. So, all that to say, most of it is exclusively produced, but there may be some nonexclusive content as well. Although, none of what I watched was so generic that I recognized it as having seen it elsewhere.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be updating about 2-3 times per week.
  • Most of the photo sets contain high-res pics and have Zip files.
  • You can sort the collection, rate the scenes and there's a basic search. Also, there's an "our series" section, which is basically a category section.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall design is pretty good, but there is one issue with the navigation. You see, there are over 270 pages of content and you can only navigate through them a few pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but then you're going backwards a few pages at a time, which doesn't really fix the problem when trying to get to the middle pages.
  • There aren't any bonuses.
  • I didn't see any subtitles in any of the scenes I watched.

Bottom Line

A large and varied collection of Euro porn.

Whether or not you're familiar with the work of Mr. Dorcel it shouldn't stop you from exploring the Dorcel Club. It's high quality European porn and it's a large club that's growing at a nice rate. To answer my own question from the introduction... Yes, it's a club worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore European porn from French pornographer Marc Dorcel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.84GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, much of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~5GB
FLV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them
File Type: FLV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K scenes look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Most offer Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(they update 2-3 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Feb 16, 2018 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

84.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 careylowell (21) 0 05-21-17
82 pinkerton (47) 1 05-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone who's been a member?"
01-09-16 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-18 Mr. Porn 90 of 100
07-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-31-17 x3guide 94 of 100
01-04-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
07-06-15 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
06-05-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
02-02-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-20-16 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 190.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-16-18