Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Don't Fuck My Ass Review
Last Update: 02-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Don't Fuck My Ass

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes getting those hard cocks shoved up their asses.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dontfuckmyass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-31-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 02-22-12
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-11 (as of 02-22-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
01-26-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Don't Fuck My Ass Review by Duke Don't Fuck My Ass

Review by Duke

Released Jan 26, '12 , Written Jan 20, '12
Intro

Don't Fuck My Ass is a hardcore anal site where chicks do get fucked in the ass. That sounds like an oxymoron but that's what it is. The other thing that stands out right away is the European nature of this content as the models and style here have a definite Euro flair. The site is part of a quasi-network in that company bonus sites are included with similar hardcore sites in a variety of niches. The bonus sites are linked to on the initial join page and also above in our TBP site facts section.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Anal Scenes, Euro Performers.

There are both videos and photo galleries but the videos are the main focus of things. They have one-on-one girl/guy action which includes anal play/fingering along with full on anal banging. The Euro models and content style are also a big part of the feel of the content.

  High Quality Flash Streaming, Photo Gallery Zips.

Videos are limited to in-browser Flash streaming. The player actually functions very well with quick loading/buffering within a few seconds and the ability to jump around immediately. There are three quality levels with a large player and pretty high specs on the highest level at 1024x576. The photo galleries have high quality images at about 2000x1200 with online pics and zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus sites are included with membership. They feature similar hardcore European content in a mix of niche themes. They are linked to from the Don't Fuck My Ass member's area.
  • They date-stamp all the video scenes and photo galleries. They're not updating currently so I give them credit for keeping this info online still.

The Cons

  Streaming Only Videos, No Downloads Available.

Nowadays whenever a site restricts things to streaming only it stands out. This site and the other bonus sites do keep the videos in Flash only without any formats available for downloading. Because of this it surprises me that they have photo zips. Personally I'd rather see no zips and some sort of downloads for the videos.

  Pretty Small Collection, Updates Seem to Have Stopped.

The total number of videos is around three dozen and then there are about half that many photo galleries. It is a fairly small amount of content and the included bonus sites are leaned on to offset this. Updates tailed off and have essentially stopped in the months leading up to this review. I'm assuming they're just going to leave things as-is from here on out.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are photo sets for some of the episodes but not all as there are about half the number of galleries as videos.
  • There really isn't much in the way of model info which would have been nice for these European chicks.

The other
  • This is European content so the dialogue is not in English. There are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

A small collection of hardcore anal content with Euro models & streaming-only videos.

The European and anal themes are the things that stand out most at Don't Fuck My Ass. The video formatting is a negative overall since they don't have any downloading available. The Flash streaming is nice quality and works well but the lack of downloads still stands out. They've also stopped updating so the small amount of content will probably remain.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos & pictures of young adult European models in hardcore anal play & sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, for gallery zips.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: ~1.0MB/sec.
(46MB gallery zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, appears to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
35 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Bonus pictures & videos.

Other Details: 
Videos not in English, subtitles available.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
High-res = ~2000 x 1300
Standard = ~720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Close to HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-22-12