Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. 18 Virgin Sex 80.0
3. Tricky Old Teac... 79.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 77.0
5. Spoiled Virgins 76.5
6. Old Goes Young 75.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 75.0
8. She Made Us Les... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
6. All Over 30 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Aunt Judy's 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Kelly Madison 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. MILF - 320 Sites
3. BBW - 156 Sites
4. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Do My Wife Slut

Pay Site

This site features hot wives who just need a fresh coch from their hubby's every now and again.

Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to watch any low-quality video parts and 65 pictures for every scene.

Verified 11-13-14 with 1 Pass For All Sites (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (in-browser)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 03-15-10
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-13-07 (as of 03-15-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since April 2007

Company Info
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Clearly not exclusive"
07-11-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-15 The PaySites 62.4 of 100
01-10-12 Porn Paysites .net 53 of 100
Average Score: 57.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 03-15-10