Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jason Sparks Li... 82.0
2. Amateurs Do It 80.0
3. Jalif Studio 80.0
4. Bang Bang Boys 79.0
5. Stag Homme Stud... 75.0
6. Cazzo Club 73.5
7. Dominic Pacific... 70.0
8. American Muscle... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2296 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Dominic Pacifico

Pay Site

This is the online home of Dominic Pacifico, a multi-award-winning gay performer in the adult world, where he shares his work with his many fans.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dominicpacifico.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Can also purchase credits for downloads.

Videos

Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-17 (as of 07-27-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Gunz Blazing
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
07-30-2017
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dominic Pacifico Review by Will Dominic Pacifico

Review by Will

Released Jul 30, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

These days, gay pornstars tend to look like regular guys. They may be super buff still, not to mention well hung, but somehow they look like they could be one of the baristas who makes your morning coffee, or maybe one of the dudes in your spin class. Dominic Pacifico, though, somehow has the air of a pornstar from the golden age of gay porn. And here you'll see him performs with other pros from the biz.


The Pros

  This Pornstar and His Pals Are Hot

DominicPacifico is the kind of dude who really floats my boat. He's got a hot beefy bod and I appreciate that although sometimes he shaves his chest, other times he shows off those nice hairy pecs. He's got sexy abs and sturdy thighs, so you know he's got a good strong core that comes in handy when he's pounding a lucky bottom's ass, or wrapping his ankles around the neck of a privileged Top. His versatility and fat uncut dick with its ever-emerging cockhead are very much appreciated. And then there's the talent he hooks up with, like twinks, otters and jocks - many of whom also qualify as pornstars in their own right. It's great to see them in a mix of masturbation and hardcore sex, including some bareback encounters.

  The Videos Look Pretty Great

Technically a good portion of the videos would qualify as Full HD stats-wise. However, I hesitate to suggest that all 68 videos look as crisp as you'd expect given that quality level. Still, they do look great for the most part with just a hint of blurriness - some of the images could look a wee bit sharper during playback. It's most noticeable if you expand a video to full screen and you're sitting right in front of your monitor. Also, it's worth mentioning that although some of the 68 photo sets do contain high-res images, others merely have large pics that aren't as impressive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get some bonus videos feeds that look pretty decent when you stream them.

The Cons

  Downloads Not Included With a Monthly Membership

I mentioned that the site was formerly part of a network and you used to be able to download the flicks when that was the case. This new version only allows you to stream them with your monthly membership. Instead of subscribing to a plan (or I suppose in addition to doing so), you can purchase bundles of credits. They will give you access to a downloadable option for each movie costing the equivalent of about $10 a pop.

Minor Negatives:

  • I won't put this next con down as a major one just yet, because it's based on a bit of conjecture on my part. Dominic's collection used to be bigger. At the moment, updates appear to be weekly, so he could simply be adding back previously offered scenes. It will be interesting to see if the selection here ever exceeds the size of the old version.

Bottom Line

The lack of downloads is whack, but his fans may still appreciate the site.

He's one of those guys who's definitely caught my eyes at various times during my considerable history of watching gay porn. Even if I'm not what I'd call a devoted fan, I can understand anyone digging this sexy man. However, his collection isn't that big and the fact that you can't download his flicks kind of sucks. So, if you're not that into Dominic Pacifico specifically, you might not want to bother joining his site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gay pornstar Dominic Pacifico and other hunks in hardcore scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive
My Opinion: This is probably the only membership site offering access, but you can purchase these scenes on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~745KB
ZIP = ~7MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable in some cases.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types: Twinks, otters and jocks.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly Europeans, with some South Americans and Americans.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A mix of bareback and condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few ads for DVDs.
Favorites.
User ratings.
Tags.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x3000
Archives = 667x1000
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Can be blurry at times.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 30, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-30-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
08-31-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-18-17 Gay Demon 67 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-30-17