Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2391 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Dominatrix Annabelle

Pay Site

This is the official site of Annabelle, a truly sexy dominatrix who know how to keep her male slaves in line, and delights in showing you her techniques.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dominatrixannabelle.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Bit-rates may vary.

Images

Quantity: 85+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2010
Facts Updated: 11-12-12
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-09-12 (as of 11-12-12)
Details: One photoset or video added per week.

Company Info

Sunburst Pacific Films Ltd
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Dominatrix Annabelle Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-28-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dominatrix Annabelle Review by Spencer Dominatrix Annabelle

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 28, '12 , Written Feb 23, '12
Intro

Dominatrix Annabelle is up for review today, and this site follows the stories of a girl in charge. She's a dominatrix and offers up content of her training her slaves to bow to her every whim. It could be as simple as being tied up and told what to do, or she may have to get a little more aggressive and stick some fingers in their ass to teach them a lesson. You just never know. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is a little on the high side for a single site if you ask me.


The Pros

  Pretty unique dominatrix content.

The theme of the site is what will track the most attention here in my opinion. Annabelle is a dominatrix who knows her stuff, and the site is pretty varied in what they offer. There's everything from some hardcore to softcore, bondage to humiliation, and a lot in between.

  All videos come in HD.

From what I can tell, every single video here comes in high definition. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but it looks decent overall. Plus, for a solo site like this, I was just glad to see some effort put in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates seem to come in weekly with something new added. The videos appear to be very consistent, though I can't 100% figure out the photo updates specifically.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad here.

They whole site setup is pretty lackluster, and way more confusing (and full of clicks) than it needs to be. Hit the video page, and you choose a story; from there you pick an episode in that storyline, and then you have to pick a part (everything is usually broken into 2-3 parts). There are associated photo galleries that aren't necessarily linked from there, either, which makes it all the more confusing and cluttered.

  Could use more content.

It's tough to get a grasp on just how many scenes there are overall between the stories, episodes, and parts. I think each story is pretty long overall, but when they break it up into parts, it's just confusing to get a solid count. Overall, I'd say they could use more content still though.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are on the small side for my liking. They look okay, but are usually around 1100x700 at best, and could be a little larger.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • At $35, the site is more expensive than 95% of the sites out there. It's not terrible, but it could be better in my opinion.

Bottom Line

Some great content to check out, but the site is very amateurish unfortunately.

Dominatrix Annabelle excels in offering unique content that looks good. Her scenes are unique, and are pretty varied; fans of the domination genre should have fun here I assume. Plus, with all the scenes coming in high definition, they look good, too. However, the site is a mess. Navigation is pretty bad all around, and needs a total redesign in my opinion. Some growth wouldn't hurt either, but they are updating, so that should just take some time. I'd say it's worth a look for true fans of this stuff, and will be even better in time once they can work out some of the kinks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a dominatrix training her slaves with teasing, bondage, forced hardcore, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(213MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~200MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay overall, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo model.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-31-11 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
Average Score: 73.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-12-12