Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WTF Pass 84.5
2. Mobile WTF Pass 81.0
3. The Art Porn 79.0
4. HD Massage Porn 78.5
5. HD Sex 18 78.0
6. Her Sex Debut 77.0
7. Mobile College ... 76.0
8. Public Sex Adve... 76.0
9. Mobile Pick Up ... 74.5
10. Panda Fuck 74.5
11. Mobile The Art ... 74.0
12. Meet Suck and F... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 85.5
2. UK XXX Pass 84.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
6. Teen BFF 81.0
7. Dare Dorm 80.0
8. Real Slut Party 80.0
9. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.0
10. Student Sex Par... 80.0
11. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
12. Group Sex Games 78.5
13. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0
14. Cruelty Party 78.0
15. Lubed 77.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2289 Sites
2. Swingers - 87 Sites
3. Parties - 54 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Dolls Porn

Pay Site

This site features really sexy babes playing with each other, deep-throating hard cocks and other fun activities you'll love watching.

Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 12-17-17
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 127+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3500k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile M4V formats also available.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 100+ Models.

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Owner says updates are weekly; count up by 3 since March.

Company Info

AFS Media, Ltd.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: WTF Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to WTF Pass (84.5).

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Chicki Porn (77.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-17 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
09-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-13-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
02-05-14 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 256.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-28-13