Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Doggy Boys 79.0
2. Boys Fox 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 394 Sites
2. Lesbian - 285 Sites
3. Anal - 203 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 39 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Doggy Boys

Pay Site

This site features cute young gay guys and lots of hard and fast gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doggyboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 196+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,404+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (advertised as original but unsure of exclusivity).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 241 Models
Other: Guestbook.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 07-20-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-15 (as of 07-20-15)
Details: Currently about 2 photoset/video updates per month alternating between photosets and videos weekly.

Company Info

Nikolas and Nikolas Ltd.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Doggy Cash

Important
  • The oldest videos are not available in full scenes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-29-2015
79.0
Vanessa
01-19-2013
78.5
Maggie
06-04-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doggy Boys Review by Maggie Doggy Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 29, '15 , Written Jul 27, '15
Intro

Doggy Boys is a twink site featuring over 10 years of exclusive twink action. These boys are nude, horny, and wild, and they've captured it all in this original and entertaining collection. Access is offered at $30 for the first month.


The Pros

  Original twink collection.

This appears to be an original collection of hot twinks in action. They state that many of the men are new to modeling, and we get to enjoy all their fresh faces. We see the young men jerking off, giving blowjobs, fucking, and getting fucked. It's a well-rounded site for twink lovers.

  Good-sized site.

Doggy Boys has been around for over a decade and they've used that time to build a good collection of scenes. There are currently 200 videos and over 1,400 galleries online. This is a large site that photo fans in particular will love.

  Some high definition videos.

The latest videos are offered as high definition mp4s that play at over 5000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. These scenes are big and nicely done. They were definitely a solid upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • After an initial cost of $30 for the first month, the price drops to $20 a month after that.

The Cons

  Mixed quality content.

While the latest scenes are high definition, that hasn't always been the case. The older scenes are smaller and not nearly as sharp. Hopefully they continue adding these great-looking scenes.

  More browse tools needed.

The basic-looking site has a list of categories and an alphabetical model index and that's it. There are no other sort options or filters, nor is there any kind of search tool. With a relatively large site, more tools are needed.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video updates are slower, coming in at maybe two per month.
  • It would have been nice to have additional video viewing options. You're limited to one format, in one quality setting.

Bottom Line

A large collection of original twink scenes with some HD.

Doggy Boys is a solid twink site. The collection is good-sized, it appears to be original, and some of it is high definition. What I'd like to see are more user tools. The site could still be more user-friendly. Still, with a site this large with a low recurring price, it's worth a look for twink fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of twink models in solo and hardcore gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(813MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~330KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, sharp HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
241 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Guestbook.
Polls.

Other Details: 
Little condoms seen.
User/model ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 1027
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must load to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 29, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-29-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-11-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-15