Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Doggy Boys 78.5
2. Boys Fox 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doggy Boys Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Doggy Boys

Pay Site

This site features cute young gay guys and lots of hard and fast gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doggyboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 540x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: The latest videos are posted in MP4 (1280x720, 5000k+) and in-browser Flash (560x315). Specs can vary. The oldest WMV videos are posted in the lowest specs. They were upgraded to the higher ones and then to around 640x480, 2000k.

Images

Quantity: 1,130+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (advertised as original but unsure of exclusivity).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 Models
Other: guestbook
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-10-13 (as of 04-23-13)
Details: Updates are random. Two galleries added in the last six weeks.

Company Info

Nikolas and Nikolas Ltd.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Doggy Boys Cash

Important
  • The oldest videos are not available in full scenes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-19-2013
78.5
Maggie
06-04-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doggy Boys Review by Vanessa Doggy Boys

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 19, '13 , Written Jan 15, '13
Intro

Doggy Boys is a twink site featuring "smooth gayboys" from all over Eastern Europe. The content is guaranteed 100% authentic & original, and even though they only showcase 16 models in the tour, there are actually more than 230 of them once inside. A membership here starts at $29.95 for the first month, but drops down to only $19.95 per month recurring. This is not my first visit here, which is why I question that there are only about 85 video clips here since there were more than 200 at my last review in 2008. but there are more than 1,200 image galleries as well as a guestbook and polls. Currently it looks as though new updates are random at best.


The Pros

  Original Twink Scenes.

As far as I can tell these are original scenes offering some great twink solo & hardcore action. These are young, cute boys taking it slow, mutually masturbating, giving blowjobs and having sex. The variety of action makes for some exciting content.

  Quality Content.

Latest videos offer HD specs with super large format sizing and up to 5200k bitrate speeds. While they look great, it would be nice to see more of them offered as less than 20 is what you get, currently. HQ pics also look good and are professionally shot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index lists the boys along with some quick stats and a complete listing of their content.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets and the videos are offered in high format along with Flash streaming.
  • Price drops after the first month. I think the $30 initial fee is too high for what is being offered, but at least the recurring fee won't hit you so hard.

The Cons

  Lack of Recent Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to Doggy Boys for over a month. The last image gallery update was back in November and same goes for the videos, the archive of which has actually seen a decrease since my initial review here in 2008, and by more than 100 clips. Hopefully this is just a blip in the system and they'll get back to updating soon but it's hard to say for sure.

  Lack of User Options.

This is very simple site set-up without the help of any advanced browse or user features. Besides the model index, there are no content categories or alternate ways to browse the material. Most scenes are also broken down into segments (and used to update that way, thus the decrease in video count/lack of udates, probably), although newer scenes feature a full-length clip.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is still a rather small site and without recent updates, a clear update schedule or any other bonus material, users might get bored quick.
  • For the videos, additional file types and quality options would be helpful for users on different platforms.
  • Older quality is not as good. Bitrates go up to 1300k. There's definitely some room for improvement there, but for the time if was good enough to get by.
  • Video streaming must load in order to jump around.

Bottom Line

Somewhat impersonal twink content with a site that needs some work still.

To be honest, I had higher hopes for this site than what was delivered. First of all, there wasn't nearly as much personality as I thought there would be, barely any model or content information. The pics themselves might as well be found anywhere, but they speak nothing to the site other than "content". I enjoyed the videos more, especially since they were quick to get to the action, but the clips were short and quality was just average (besides that latest HD scenes). Updates do appear to be coming in, but not on a consistent basis. I don't think I would recommend a $30 dollar join to this site, but recurring price is a much more reasonable one if you are interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring twink themed hardcore & solo gay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(813MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~330KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice, sharp HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin and twink-like.

Model Info: 
233 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Guestbook.
Polls.

Other Details: 
Little condoms seen.
User/model ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 1027
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Must load to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added since Nov. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-11 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
06-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13