Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Asian Piss 79.5
2. Asia Boy.net 76.0
3. Asia Boy Video 75.0
4. Doctor Twink 74.5
5. 80 Gays 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doctor Twink Review
Last Update: 03-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Doctor Twink

Pay Site

This site presents "gay physicals and kinky medical exams for naughty twinks."


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doctortwink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 205+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 02-15-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-14 (as of 02-15-14)
Details: Dates show one video added per week but video count decreased since May.

Company Info

Dwnetserv.com
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Twink Pay

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-07-2014
74.5
Spencer
02-13-2012
77.5
Maggie
12-22-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doctor Twink Review by Vanessa Doctor Twink

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 7, '14 , Written Feb 28, '14
Intro

Doctor Twink brings you kinky gay medical exams being performed by hot Asians. And these scenes really are kinky; we're talking fisting exams, intrusive rectal examinations, scrotum checks and more. $29.95 per month gives access to the current archive of 205 videos as well as bonus site access with various Asian gay themes.


The Pros

  Unique Archive of Asian Twinks in Gay Medical Exam Content.

I've seen many medical exam type sites, but none featuring gay Asians. This is certainly one very unqiue site. The scenes are perfectly kinky too, with things like fisting, scrotum checks, "potency therapy", forced blowjobs, enemas, and more.

  Bonus Site Access.

Included with your membership here is access to another handful of sites with similar gay themes including: Gay Asian Piss, 80 Gays, and more. The set-up is very similar to what you'll see here.

  HD Videos.

Newest content is offered in HD quality with bitrates upwards of 3800k (1280x720) - 4200k (1920x1080) for the few latest. They look really nice and are much appreciated, if not unexpected, from this otherwise amateurish looking site. Images look okay, but play more of a supporting role to the videos since they're just screen caps.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content descriptions are given for each video scene. This is a nice touch and adds to the contents appeal.

The Cons

  Minimal Browse Features/No Model Index.

If this is originally shot content for Doctor Twink, they don't do it justice by not offering a model index (for this site alone) or alternative browse features including content categories, or search tools. In fact, the most annoying part is that it's somewhat difficult to browse this sites content alone, but rather the group of sites as a whole instead.

  Date Stamps Appear to be Misleading.

It's been over 2 years since our last review of the member's area, and back then Spencer counted 200 videos and now there are 205. I guess that's an average of about 2-3 per year, but the updates would lead one to believe things are so much more consistent.

Minor Negatives:

  • All actual full video scenes are broken down into shorter clips (and offered in parts in terms of updates). Older videos are MP4 and WMV formats with the WMV be your option for a decent looking HD video.
  • No actual digital images, just screen caps.

Bottom Line

Kinky exam themed scenes that hit the mark but the rest of the site needs help.

The best thing about this site is the pure raw and kinky factor based on the theme and the execution of the material. These clearly are some unique and original scenes. They're rather exciting too. While there are some HD specs throughout, the overall quality shows its age a bit, and considering there have been just 5 scenes added within the last 2 years (based on our counts), bonus site access is necessary for the sites appeal and overall value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring gay Asian hardcore action. There's a Dr/patient theme going on as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(565MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~75MB-900MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Nice quality.

Logging In: 
User/pwd security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian models.
Mostly amateur looking
Thin to average body types.

Other Content: 
Company bonus sites.
Slow blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(seemingly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-14