Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Bad Tushy 78.5
5. Caged Tushy 78.5
6. Doctor Tushy 77.5
7. Tushy School 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Butts - 127 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doctor Tushy Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Doctor Tushy

Pay Site

DoctorTushy.com presents unique medical fetish action including gyno exams, enemas, rectal thermometers, and spanking.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Uniform FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doctortushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 323+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer Some videos have a bit-rate of 2000k. The latest videos are only posted in WMV at 640x480, 3000k or 1280x720, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 323+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Site advertises weekly updates. The counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-20-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doctor Tushy Review by Spencer Doctor Tushy

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 20, '10 , Written Sep 16, '10
Intro

Doctor Tushy is up for review today, and this one is a medical-type site, full of doctor's offices, nurses, and exams. Nothing too crazy goes on, but there is some examination using speculums, some fingers inserted into asses, and of course, you always have to take the girl's temperature. It's not a very sexual site, but you do get some hotties getting nude and messed around with at least. For the privilege, it'll cost you $40 a month, which doesn't seem to include any network access.


The Pros

  Pretty unique medical scenes.

The content and niche material here are what really sell the site. They have the whole Doctor office setup going, and nurses with various medical instruments ready to check these girls out for any health issues. It's a little hokey at times, but you get some nude hotties getting poked and prodded, which should work for some.

  Good-sized collection.

For such crazy niche content, it's that much more impressive that they offer over 400 scenes at this point. You can browse through a lot of scenes in their collection in your month's membership, and still have some left over to check out later. Kudos for providing as much content as they do.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, with content like this, you can bet that it's all-exclusive material.

The Cons

  Navigation is quite plain.

Man, even the design is very plain. It's mostly text-based, and then it's just not very uniform or professional here. Getting around is painful since there's quite a bit of content, and no navigation features whatsoever. You don't even get a models index or anything, let alone a nice search feature.

  Quality is average at best; gets worse in archives.

Their newest scenes look just okay to me overall, while the older material starts to look just bad. I think they could do well for themselves if they made the switch to HD content, as it would fit perfectly with the material they offer.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download options vary a lot from one scene to the next. You can find WMV sometimes, MPG sometimes, sometimes both, sometimes MPG, sometimes clips, sometimes not, and sometimes a streaming version. You just never know.
  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, and it looks like they are growing, but you can't be sure on how often that happens since they give no info on that part of the site.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

The other
  • The content is quite unique here. The girls get nude, and have various items and fingers inserted into them. However, it should be noted that nothing is necessarily sexual in nature.

Bottom Line

Some very unique content here on a very plain site.

It always seems to be a mixed bag, with some good and some bads. The same is very true for Doctor Tushy. The content is very unique, though I think you should make sure you'll enjoy it all before plopping down the $40 monthly price tag. They definitely deliver with material you can't find too many places. I think that's enough for most people for a reason to join. However, beyond that, the site itself could use some work. It's very plain in terms of navigation, and the quality could be better. Updates aren't dated, though it seems like they are coming judging by our own counts. As a site, they could do better, but the niche medial content will carry them forward and provide a good bit of unique content for you to check out if you want to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls heading into a doctor's office setting. Once inside, they disrobe, and a nurse checks them out. Actual scenes vary, but may offer speculums, anal thermometers, fingers in the ass, but nothing is necessarily sexual.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(114MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV or MPG = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Not all videos offer streaming.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 DutchDoctor (8) 0 03-26-07
99 FrankM (3) 3 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"bad sites"
03-27-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-18-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-09-11 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12