Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DL Models 78.5
2. CL Studio 77.0
3. CL Bikini 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Non-Nude Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
4. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
5. Skinz Tease 80.5
6. Zlata 80.0
7. Swimsuit Heaven 80.0
8. Candid Street 79.0
9. Tongue Fetish 79.0
10. Blouses For Sex 79.0
11. Super Doms 78.5
12. DL Models 78.5
13. Stiletto Girl 78.0
14. Humiliatrix 77.5
15. Giant Fem 77.0

View All : Non-Nude Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
4. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » DL Models Review
Last Update: 07-01-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

DL Models

Pay Site

This site features sexy flexible gals who love showing off their lovely limber bodies for the camera.


Primary Niche: NN Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dl-models.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (93 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Format is for most movies; a few latest have HD formats.

Images

Quantity: 806+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 117 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 1998
Facts Updated: 06-26-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-21-11 (as of 06-26-11)
Details: Multi-site log; About one photo set added each week across the different sites..

Company Info

Crystal Lizard
9 Sites Listed
Partner: CL Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-01-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DL Models Review by Spencer DL Models

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 1, '11 , Written Jun 27, '11
Intro

DL Models is up for review today, and this is a pseusdo-network of group of sites all combined into a single member's area. Those include DL Dream, DL Assistant, and DL Videos. The idea here is to show off young girls (who must be gymnasts) that are very flexible. They're usually solo, though the DL Assistant area shows off two girls posing together, and they'll just get into crazy positions and show off their tiny bodies. Nothing ever really happens (no masturbation), and there's no nudity even (though the girls do wear pretty skimpy clothing), but you can have fun with your imagination here. A whopping $40 a month gets you in the door, which is awfully high.


The Pros

  Interesting flexible girl content.

I don't know how they found so many girls that are so flexible and bendy here. It's like they hit a Russian gymnastics training camp full of 20 year olds who are willing to get sexy on the camera. It may be pretty softcore for some people, but there are some pretty interesting positions the girls get themselves into, and then you just need a little imagination.

  Decent sized site.

With over 800 photo galleries, and somewhere around 100-200 videos (depending how you count things - it's a little confusing at times), it's not too small of a site here. Plus, the site is growing regularly, so those numbers should continue to rise.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is advertised as 100% exclusive here, and that's exactly what I would have thought looking at it myself.
  • Updates seem to come in pretty consistently here. This past week brought two new photo galleries and two new videos, which is a pretty standard week for them. I hope the video updates can continue to grow that section especially.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

There are just too many sections/sites to check out, and most of the time, I don't even know what the difference is between them all. They could also use more sorting options to find newer content vs. an alphabetical list, for instance. Plus, there are no search or category features to help you narrow things down. It's just an odd site to use all around.

  No scene or model info.

They really lose a ton of personality points here since they don't give any info on the girls or the scenes themselves. I assume they shoot all these girls in person themselves, so adding in some kind of text would allow you to get a more well-rounded idea of what was going on exactly. Model bios should be a given for a site like this.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds were a bit on the slow side here. At best, I was able to get around 1/6th of my max speed using a download manager.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which does right along with their lack of download options in other areas.
  • Finally, in terms of download options, there's only a single WMV available here. They could use at least one other video type, plus maybe some quality and clip options.
  • $40 a month is definitely one of the most expensive membership prices you'll come across.

The other
  • It kinda goes along with the theme here, but there's no nudity offered on the site. Everyone is in leotards or similar outfits that are usually pretty skimpy, but how cool would it be to see these girls, in these positions, fully nude? Let alone getting fucked, or even eaten out by a chick.

Bottom Line

Some kinda unique content here with decent numbers, but the sites are very plain.

DL Models provides content that's a little different from the norm at least. The girls are cute, have pretty tiny bodies, and show a lot of skin while still keeping their clothes on. Plus, if you have a vivid imagination, picturing these girls in these crazy bendy positions right in front of you is pretty fun to get some new angles during sex. Plus, there's a decent amount to see, and updates still come regularly. What I'd really like to see beefed up are just the extras and info here. There's nothing written about the scenes or models at all, and it feels very impersonal overall. Options are minimal as well with no navigation features (be glad there's a model index at minimum), and no download options (no zips or streaming videos, and only a single video option). Add in a very high price tag, and this site definitely isn't for everyone. I think you can have fun here, but just don't expect a ton out of the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring very flexible solo girls posing in limber positions while wearing athletic/gymnastic type clothing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 175KB-250KB/sec.
(81MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
117 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Billing Issue"
05-17-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-11