Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Divine Breasts 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Divine Breasts Review
Last Update: 08-18-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Divine Breasts

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes with those truly divine breasts, for breast lovers everywhere.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: BBW GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about divinebreasts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 378+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: MP4, DivX and 3GP formats also offered. Specs and formats may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 533+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 64 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2005
Facts Updated: 08-18-11
Listed Date: Nov '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-11 (as of 08-18-11)
Details: Dates show one update per day of a photo set or video; video count unchanged since May.

Company Info

ChristyPillows Inc.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Boob Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-28-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Divine Breasts Review by Vanessa Divine Breasts

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 28, '10 , Written Sep 24, '10
Intro

Divine Breasts is where you'll find all the lovely ladies with big, big, natural breasts. I'm talking huge breasts! Watch them swing, bounce around, be squeezed together and just about everything else you can think of doing with massive boobage. $21.95 per month is what it will cost you to get inside where there are more than 485 video clips and image galleries, with bonus site access to Massive Melons as part of the deal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Big Boob Content.

These models really do have some of the biggest breasts I've seen. They're all amateurs, from what I can tell, and are featured in softcore poses, caresses, etc. This is all softcore content with an emphasis on the breasts and all the cool things you can do with them erotically. Not to mention, the archive of content is quite large.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Even with the already large archive of content, updates appear to still be coming in 1-2 times per week.
  • Bonus site access to Massive Melons is included with a membership.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Major Work.

Truth be told this is probably one of the more amateurishly designed sites I've seen in a while. It offers absolutely nothing in the way of user, browse or download options. Content is simply listed on a number of different pages with image sets and videos listed separately. There is no content or model information, and not even date stamps to gear you towards the newest material. Content should at least be listed in categories, and a model index with some bio information would really help. This would also enable sorting by age, location and breast size. Something that should be considered when you're focus is big tits.

  Content Quality Is below Average.

Not only are the majority of the images smaller in size than what's considered average these days, but the videos especially could use some help. Bitrates go up to 1400k these days, and look okay but are sized at just 352x240, making them really small and barely watchable.

  ZIPs For Image Sets Are Rotated Out.

It seems as though only the latest 2 updates are offered along with ZIPs to even larger image formats. Eventually these sets are rotated out as new content comes in. It would be nice to always have access to these high quality zips. Some goes for the videos except the high resolution clips are offered as up-sells in their store. Members shouldn't have to pay extra to see better quality content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Along with the sub-par site design, Divine Breasts offers almost no download options. Videos are broken down into short clips with no option for a full-length download. Your only file format is MPG, and that's it.
  • No user ratings, comments or other community features.

The other
  • This big boob site is 100% softcore.

Bottom Line

A big bob site too amateurish to be considered.

Divine Breast may offer some divinely large breasted women, but it's not a Divine site by any means. It's completely amateurish, which would be fine if they also took the time to index their models and offer bio information about them. Content information should also be considered. For me, this wasn't a great site. The major plus-side to this material is that its not always easy to find a big-boob site where the girls are all natural and here you have it, although many of the models are also quite plump. Overall I'd like to see a ton of improvement before I felt comfortable recommending Divine Breasts to users.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable images and videos of luscious women with extremely large natural breasts in softcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(10MB video, 10Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique, although some may have their own websites as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MPG = ~5MB - 95MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus site requires pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from curvy to bbw.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages late 20s - 30s plus.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Must click through FBI warning page.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads on member's area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1500
Archives = 1000 x 750

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 mememe (0) 0 06-17-12
50 BubbaGump (18) 7 06-09-12
80 roseman (253) 0 04-06-09
83 jonesyboy (23) 2 01-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Canceled my Subscription"
05-30-09 (1 Reply)
"So so"
04-23-09 (0 Replies)
"Suggestion"
08-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Some site info"
03-14-08 (3 Replies)
"New pictures size"
06-03-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-21-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
10-06-10 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
05-24-11 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-11