Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Diva Files 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Diva Files Review
Last Update: 07-29-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Diva Files

Pay Site

This site features hot and fresh, young and fully legal teen models who love performing for the camera, and for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about divafiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 44 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 07-29-10
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-05 (as of 07-29-10)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2005

Company Info

Ivory Networks, Inc
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-07-2010
73.5

  Visit Site
Diva Files Review by Maggie Diva Files

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 7, '10 , Written Feb 2, '10
Intro

Diva Files features "gorgeous young girls in their sexual prime". These 18-21 year old hotties are ready to play. They drive members wild in this collection of high quality masturbation scenes. Though updates stopped a long time ago, we'll see how this teen archive has held up over the years.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

All of the scenes here are original and won't be found anywhere else. Diva Files offers up a beautiful collection of unique models that were all new to me. These teen divas love their toys, and here you can watch them tease and please with that certain diva attitude that's uniquely theirs.

  Nice-looking photos!

The pictures looked really good. They're 1200x800 in size and bright, sharp, and colorful. They look professional and really impressed me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice, clean design. I really liked the overall look of the site.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos are offered in clips and full-length scenes in two quality settings for Windows Media.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

Unfortunately, Diva Files stopped updating in June of 2005. That is nearly 5 years ago!! I can't believe they still have the archive online after this long. Anyhow, there's obviously no hope of updates coming back! Don't join expecting anything new.

  Small collection.

The site never grew to be all that large. There are just 77 galleries and 60 videos. There are no extras or bonus content either so you can see the whole site in no time.

  Average quality video.

Technology has come a long, long way in the 5 years since they've stopped updating. The videos are stuck at 1100k and 576x432. They're just not big or sharp enough to compete in today's video market.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats and no streaming options available.
  • The model profiles offer hardly any info. You'll get her name, and maybe her age, bust, and height, but that's about it.
  • Downloads came slowly. They were at about 30-40% of the speed I'm seeing on other sites.

Bottom Line

The photos look great, but otherwise the abandoned site shows its age.

Diva Files was probably a winner back in its prime. They've got some beautiful, original scenes and they'd even mastered the art of updates back then, with multiple new scenes added daily! I have no idea what caused them to stop so suddenly so long ago. At any rate, the archive they left behind is still as sexy as ever, although the video quality is becoming more and more behind the times. The price is on the high side, at $25 and I have no idea why they even have a recurring option. Anyhow, it may be worth a peek for teen fans, just keep in mind what you're getting into when you join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive galleries and videos of beautiful young models using toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(110MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~215KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~110MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
44 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 nygiants03 (162) 0 06-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-10