Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. MILF - 450 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Wives Exposed Review
Last Update: 08-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Wives Exposed

Pay Site

This site features those hot wives who can definitely give the young ladies a run for their money.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtywivesexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 750+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 1,416+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 08-22-11
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-11 (as of 08-22-11)
Details: Calendar log. 1-3 updates per day.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-14-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Wives Exposed Review by Spencer Dirty Wives Exposed

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 14, '11 , Written Feb 8, '11
Intro

Dirty Wives Exposed is up for review today, and this appears to be a user-submitted site featuring amateur wives and MILFs doing their thing in front of the camera. While they say everything comes from submissions, it's not a usual setup in that manner, as there are no usernames or community features associated with the content. It mostly looks like a corporate site that fills the member's area up with random amateur content they find, but I'm not 100% sure. It is part of a network of around 16 sites total, and it'll cost you a pretty penny to get in the door: membership is $40 a month here.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The size of the site is definitely one of the big pluses here. They have over 1,000 photo galleries, and over 500 videos currently. Updates come pretty regularly, so expect those numbers to continue to grow as well.

  Network access included.

In case you're done here and still need more content to check out, there are quite a few other sites included with your membership. Many of them are pretty similar in nature, but the more content, the merrier in my opinion.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in fairly often here. This past week saw six new photo galleries and two new videos, which isn't bad at all.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels very generic all around unfortunately. The scenes vary a ton, as does the quality. It's supposed to be user-submitted material, but I don't know what to think. One thing I know for is that they do not shoot their own material here.

  Quality needs work.

The pictures vary the most, but are generally a little too amateur in nature. This means poor lighting, sometimes a bit grainy, and often feeling a little dated (like it was taken several years ago). The videos are all too small and grainy, as well, and are the worst-offenders in terms of quality.

  Navigation isn't great.

You basically just have lists of content to go through. They do have some basic search options setup, which were great to see. That section just isn't setup the best overall, and is a bit hidden at times.

Minor Negatives:

  • $40 a month is way too much to pay for this site, in my opinion. That makes it one of the most expensive options out there.
  • All of the galleries and scenes here are quite small/short. Picture galleries can have just a few images at times, and some videos are under five minutes.
  • For video options, they only offer a single MP4 download, plus the streaming. I'd say they need more options here.
  • Looking through the tour, I wouldn't say it matches up with the member's area at all. The dates are off, the content doesn't really look like that, and I'm not sure exactly how to find the people they have listed in the tour anywhere once inside.

Bottom Line

The numbers are decent, but the rest of the site is pretty lackluster for me.

Dirty Wives Exposed was just okay for me in the end. They provide a lot of content, and some decent updates, but it's pretty plain overall. Everything from navigation to download options needs work. The scenes are all quite small, as well, which makes their big numbers not quite as exciting. Quality isn't great, and the content doesn't seem to be exclusive. There's not a whole lot here to get excited about, so it becomes mostly forgettable. Add in a very premium price point, and that's the final nail in the coffin for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive softcore and hardcore scenes of wives and MILFs in amateur action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(44MB video, 50Mbps cable internet, a little tough to get specific specs with such short videos)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
Huge range of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large end = 1024 x 768
Small end = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot. Specs above are averages for an idea of the range, but they vary a ton both ways.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"UNSATISFIED"
02-05-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
01-05-14 Porn For $1 73 of 100
10-30-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
01-08-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-11