Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Wives Exposed

Pay Site

This site features sexy wives who love getting down and dirty. Expect to see them giving spectacular blowjobs, stripping down and masturbating, and getting their wet pussies fucked.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtywivesexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,677+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,477+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (not exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, bonus pics and videos, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 01-13-16
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-13-16 (as of 01-13-16)
Details: 1-2 daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
01-19-2016
68.0
Spencer
02-14-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Wives Exposed Review by Lola Dirty Wives Exposed

Review by Lola

Released Jan 19, '16 , Written Jan 12, '16
Intro

Do you want to watch wives get filthy for you on camera? Dirty Wives Exposed features hot wives who like to show you just how experienced they are in bed. Watch as they strut their stuff on camera in a plethora of hardcore scenes.


The Pros

  A Huge Collection of Porn

Enjoy access to 31 bonus sites (predominately amateur girlfriend sites) on the Amaland Network. Not only do you get network access with your membership, but you also get access to over 1,674 videos and 2,475 photo sets. Enjoy all sorts of content including masturbation, fisting, blowjobs and interracial scenes.

  Some Good User Features

The site has a couple good things going for it. You can like and dislike videos, post comments and save your favorites. There are keyword tags on each video as well as a basic search bar. You can also sort by relevancy, most recent, top rated and most viewed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files available.

The Cons

  Quality is Not Good

The video quality differs from scene to scene, but they're consistently low quality and most have bit rates of 300k at 375p. And the photos don't look great either with dimensions of 640x640.

  Nonexclusive Content

Not that they're claiming it or anything, but I stumbled upon a couple videos I've seen before on other amateur sites. You can also find some of the content cross-posted in the members' areas of the other sites in the network.

Minor Negatives:

  • Distracting banner ads and upsells.
  • Limited trial and more expensive rebill.

Bottom Line

An overpriced amateur site lacking quality content, but there's lots to see.

DirtyWivesExposed features some sexy amateur wives ready to get naughty on camera. There's a ton of content for you to enjoy and you also get network access to Amaland which includes 31 more sites. The quality here is sorely lacking though and it's not an exclusive collection. For $28 a month this site isn't worth it in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive photos and videos of amateur wives in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1500-2000KB/sec.
(44.4MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 25-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus DVDs.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Can like and dislike scenes.
Comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 680x1025
Archives = 580x575
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 photo galleries.
10 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"UNSATISFIED"
02-06-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
05-16-15 The PaySites 83.3 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-19-16