Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. Jizz On My GF 76.0
4. The GF Network 76.0
5. Me And My Asian 73.5
6. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
7. Oriental Celebs 71.0
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
11. 429 Videos 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Homemade Celebr... 69.0
14. Watch My GF 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.5
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Oriental Celebs 71.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 795 Sites
2. General - 263 Sites
3. Magazines - 47 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Teen Celebrities

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest Hollywood teen stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyteencelebrities.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.

Videos

Quantity: 295+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and sizes are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,161+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 04-02-15
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-15 (as of 04-02-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches, several per month.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-16-2015
70.0
Vanessa
06-19-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Teen Celebrities Review by Maggie Dirty Teen Celebrities

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 16, '15 , Written Apr 13, '15
Intro

Dirty Teen Celebrities is a collection of Hollywood's hottest young celebs showing skin. The tour promises Selena Gomez, Miley Cyrus, Emma Watson, and many more in all their glory. Membership with access to Celeb Mega Pass is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection.

Dirty Teen Celebrities is a decent-sized site, with 4,160 galleries and 295 videos currently online. The scenes come from a variety of sources, including leaked sex tapes, paparazzi grabs, interviews, and even social media posts by the celebs themselves. You'll see a mix of sexy tease shots and actual nudity and sex. Similarly, the models range from actresses to pornstars. There's a range of everything on this large site.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories tags if you're looking for something specific. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of Dirty Teen Celebrities get access to Mega Celeb Pass for more celebrity scenes.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

Content quality could be improved. The downloadable videos max out at just 320 x 240. The scenes are small and grainy at times. The photos are better but they can be hit or miss.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. If you've spent much time on other celeb sites, you may recognize a lot of the content. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No new videos have been posted in four months. Photo updates are coming but there's no telling when more videos might be added.
  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the actresses and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

The site is large but the quality and user features need work.

Dirty Teen Celebrities has some fine scenes but I can't say I was excited about this celeb site. It's lacking in user-friendly features and the content quality is just average. I don't see this site being worth $30 a month, even with the network access. There are better ways to enjoy celeb skin than Dirty Teen Celebrities unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of celebrities in paparazzi photos and sex tapes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
A and B list celebrities.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Pic Details: 
Paparazzi photos.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 photo galleries.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-15 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-15-15 The PaySites 74.2 of 100
04-24-15 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
01-22-14 Porn For $1 69 of 100
09-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
04-24-15 The Lord of Porn 68.3 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-15