Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. MILF - 443 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Kinky Mature Review
Last Update: 10-29-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Kinky Mature

Pay Site

This site features really sexy older women who love showing off their expertise for the camera.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtykinkymature.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Over 40 Housewives (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are now being posted in the higher WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 136+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, video feeds, store, ppv videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 10-29-10
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-26-10 (as of 10-29-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

StreamFlex, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Channel 69 Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-08-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Kinky Mature Review by Spencer Dirty Kinky Mature

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 8, '09 , Written Oct 1, '09
Intro

Dirty Kinky Mature is up for review today, and I think the name of the site says it all there! It's a hardcore site that features "mature" women getting it on and getting down, though I'd hardly call some of these ladies mature. I'd say they usually fall more into the MILF category, but maybe I'm just getting older myself these days. It's a pretty basic site, so look around the tour and see how the content looks overall. $30 gets you in the door for a month, and also gets you access to some network sites they run as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

Though I'm not convinced that the niche was properly represented here, it is niche content nonetheless, and all exclusive too of course. There are some older women having lots of sex, and the content is at least semi-unique in that regard.

  Decent-sized site.

With over 120 scenes currently, there's a fair amount of content to check out here overall. New stuff is still being added, too, so the numbers should continue to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though they're slower than I'd like to see, the update do come regularly here at least.

The Cons

  Most scenes aren't quite mature.

Most of the women here just aren't old enough to be called mature in my opinion. They look to be in their 30's a lot of the time, and maybe early to mid-forties at most. Sure there are exceptions, but I'd hope for most models to be over 50 on a mature site.

  Quality could be better at times.

The videos are just representative of what we used to see two years ago or so, and don't quite hold up to the quality we're used to seeing these days. A bump in quality would definitely help here.

  More video types needed.

There are only the two WMV options as far as viewing the videos, which just isn't enough. If someone can't do WMV, they're out of luck here. I'd like to see at least another video type added, if not more.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are a bit slow. They only add a new scene every two weeks, which is definitely slower than I'd like to see.
  • They don't offer any zip files for the galleries here, which is definitely a bummer.
  • It's nice to have the in-browser player as an option, but it's not even streaming, and could be better.
  • I ended up entering my user/pass three different times which got quite annoying - initial login, watched a video, and hit the "video extras" page.
  • The pictures can be a little small overall for my liking.

Bottom Line

It's not bad, but nothing really impressed me overall.

Overall, Dirty Kinky Mature is a good site, but that's about as far as it got for me. With over 100 scenes, it's not too small, but then again it's not huge either. The niche aspect is good, but they missed the mark a little if you ask me in terms of mature vs. MILF. The videos don't look awful, but definitely need to improve the quality a bit. Updates come regularly, but only come every other week. Do you see the pattern? They do everything okay, and nothing awful, but nothing really well either. Something has to give here. I'd love to see more updates, more content, better quality, and more options. For now, it just falls to the middle of the pack as a pretty average site, with no real push for me to join this one over any other similar site out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring "mature" women (ages 30-45 or so) generally with another guy involved.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(118MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, though it looks a bit generic, I have no reason to doubt the exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125K
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Video page requires pw again.
Other pages may again need a pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
100 models total.
Ages 30-50.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1020 x 680
Smaller = 700 x 450
Sizes vary a lot.
Both old and new sets could be in either of the sizes listed.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene put up every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.2 of 10
02-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 57.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-10