Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 83.5
2. Dirty Flix 83.5
3. X Sensual 81.0
4. Teeny Lovers 80.5
5. Teens Analyzed 80.0
6. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
7. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
8. Porn Films 3D 79.0
9. Tricky Agent 77.0
10. First Anal Date 77.0
11. Fucking Glasses 77.0
12. Young Courtesan... 76.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.5
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Flix

Network

Here you'll find kinky content from 14 different sites. You can watch young courtesans fresh on the job, nerdy girls who'll take off more than their glasses and some hot MILFs, to name a few of the treats within.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyflix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 801+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 780+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 458 models.
Other: Polls, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 06-12-17
Listed Date: Nov '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-17 (as of 06-12-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-17-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Flix Review by A.K. Dirty Flix

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 17, '17 , Written Jun 8, '17
Intro

What kind of "dirty" are the flix on Dirty Flix? What niches are they focused on? Well, the site is actually a mega-site consisting of 14 porn sites and you'll get a variety of categories. So, let's take a look at this large collection and all the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

All of the sites that make up the network are exclusive and altogether I'm currently looking at 799 videos and 776 photo sets. The action is hardcore and there are scripted, gonzo and reality scenes. Some of the sites include Disgrace That Bitch, Tricky Agent and Fucking Glasses. Some update more often than others, but overall the entire collection is growing every two days.

  HD Videos and High-Res Pics

The videos offer multiple options for download including 1080p WMV and MP4 files. The newer scenes add a 4K MP4 option into the mix as well. As for the photo sets they all consist of high-res images.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers good navigation and a bunch of basic features, including sorting options, ratings, tags, favorites, comments and a basic search.
  • A new feature they just added is free access for expired members. So, if you were once a member and your membership has expired you can still get "free limited access to our website. You will be able to see all picture sets, some videos and a preview of all the latest updates in your member zone."
  • The scenes I watched with dialogue that were not in English were subtitled.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search engine would be nice, especially with so much content.

Bottom Line

Lots of exclusive HD dirty movies.

Dirty Flix is a solid mega-site. The collection is exclusive, the hardcore videos are hot and hardcore, with high-def videos, and there are hundreds of them available, with more being added every couple days. They aren't breaking new ground here, but this is a good hardcore network worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore network consisting of 14+ porn sites..

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
2.25GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
450+ models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
82 rearadmiral (496) 0 11-02-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"CAUTION"
11-20-15 (1 Reply)
"Log ins dont work"
11-18-15 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
04-28-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
02-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-05-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
08-26-17 The Lord of Porn 81.8 of 100
03-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-17-17