Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Nylons X 78.0
13. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Coach Review
Last Update: 07-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Coach

Pay Site

This site features those training-coach fetishes and fantasies, with hot babes who get love playing with their coaches in other than usual training activities.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirty-coach.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found and multiple bandwidths/mobile are available as well as .mkv format. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 884 Network Models
Other: Live cams, personals, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2013
Facts Updated: 06-28-14
Listed Date: Aug '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-14 (as of 06-28-14)
Details: Was about 1-3 photo gallery/video updates per week thru April, none since.

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-13-2014
76.0
Maggie
09-07-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Coach Review by Spencer Dirty Coach

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 13, '14 , Written Jul 7, '14
Intro

Dirty Coach is up for review today, and this site features women in some type of athletic situation (maybe a work out, maybe a training session of some kind) that end up getting seduced by their "coach" at the time. He's usually helping them out with their form or something and ends up getting super lucky. The scenes end up being pretty standard one-on-one hardcore action in the end, but the storylines are a little different at least. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you full network access as well.


The Pros

  Quality is decent here.

The quality here is definitely one of the perks, and one of two things that helps the site stand out a bit from the crowd. All of the videos they offer here come in very nice 1080p high definition at least. Plus, the photos look pretty nice as well and are a decent size.

  Network access included.

There are around 30 sites total that you get access to with your membership here. There are some more doctor sites, as well as quite a few other random fetishes you can get yourself into. Since there's so little to see here, the network access could come in quite handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some decent video options here. You can choose from a WMV, MKV, FLV, and MP4 download, plus the flash streaming option.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are just over 50 scenes up right now which makes for a very small collection overall. Updates were coming, but they suddenly stopped a few months ago. I like the content a lot, but without more to see and do here, I can't see sticking around very long.

  Updates stopped a few months ago.

Updates were coming in pretty often but came to an abrupt halt several months ago without warning. I have no clue what the future holds, but I'd say it's not looking good overall. Keep a close eye out to make sure you're getting your money's worth.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • They log you into this site initially, but the main content you see first is from their network as a whole. It's kinda confusing on just how to get to this site's content only.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, but with the size, it's better off as a network site than standing by itself.

Dirty Coach fits right in with the other sites at Teen Mega World, but with the small size and lack of updates, it's tough to really get excited about this one by itself. I think it's a great addition to the network for sure, but I'm not sure why the updates stopped. If you're here for a quick look and don't mind bailing to some other sites once done, I think it could work well. The girls are hot, the quality is high, and I like the overall feel of everything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with girls in athletic situations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MKV = ~300MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2500x1666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing posted since April, 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
10-07-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
10-03-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-24-13 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
05-13-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
10-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-15-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-13-14