Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Comixxx Archive 80.0
2. Manga HQ 79.0
3. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
4. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
5. CG Hotties 77.5
6. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
7. Hentai Sex Club 77.0
8. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
9. 3D Sex Club 76.0
10. Toon Gay Club 76.0
11. Digital Comix 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Cartoon Valley 80.0
6. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
7. Puuko 80.0
8. She AniMale 79.5
9. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
10. Manga HQ 79.0
11. JAB Comix 79.0
12. Online Super He... 79.0
13. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
14. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
15. Hentai TV 78.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2313 Sites
2. Asian - 450 Sites
3. Games - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Digital Comix Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Digital Comix

Pay Site

This site features hardcore porn via drawn art..a good selection of comics and cartoons here.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about digitalcomix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows access to any nince (9) galleries each day, total of twenty-seven (27) galleries in your 3 day trial period, as well as eight (8) bonus sites!

Verified 04-03-13 with Comixxx Archive (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-23-2012)

Images

Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
3rd Party: Yes, comics and animations, real porn videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: log shows daily updates; content count down since Feb.

Company Info

Adult Art Network Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Art Network

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Bonus sites are only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-12-2012
75.5
Vanessa
04-06-2012
76.0
Spencer
03-17-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Digital Comix Review by Maggie Digital Comix

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 12, '12 , Written Nov 5, '12
Intro

Digital Comix is an adult toon site featuring a wild mix of niches in one collection. From curvy pin-ups to 3D sex to alien lovin' they've got it all. The tour offers a sample of what you'll find inside. Members also get access to eight additional toon sites, as well.


The Pros

  Hot art collection.

Digital Comix offers up a great mix of action, as noted above. No matter what type of drawn porn you are into, odds are they've got you covered. The styles vary but most seem to be done by professional artists who known what toon fans want to see.

  Not a small site.

Digital Comix has been online for six years and they've built an impressive collection in that time. There are currently 750 galleries online, for a total of around 13,000 images. There's plenty for members to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates. Every day two new galleries are added to the site.
  • Images can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Digital Comix get access to 8 bonus sites. All of the sites feature a different type of cartoon porn, for a very complete package of adult drawings.

The Cons

  Not actually growing.

Although it appears that updates are coming daily to the site, it looks like the collection isn't actually growing. There are currently 749 galleries, which is actually fewer than what Spencer noted on his last visit to the site 2 years ago. My best guess is that content is being rotated off and on to make it look like new material is being added.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive images that can be found on other sites. You'll notice around 100 sets in a section marked exclusive, and those are the notable exception. Still, it's a very small percentage of content overall that is original.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos can get awfully small. Many of these images are no bigger than 800 x 600 in size.
  • There are no videos or animations on the site. It's strictly still images.

Bottom Line

A pretty average adult art collection, though the lack of growth is an issue.

Digital Comix was a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, I was impressed with the good-sized collection, the daily updates, and the network access. On the other, the lack of real growth is concerning. While there was some exclusive material here, most of the scenes are not original. Membership is $30 a month which is reasonable, but still a stretch because of the content rotation. All in all, it's not a bad join but it's not a site I'll likely remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable cartoon images featuring hardcore, lesbian, and solo action in a variety of niches and genres.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
No exclusive models.
Toon content.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1017 - 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 new galleries galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
05-19-10 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
03-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
10-13-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 69.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13