Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lady Sonia 83.5
2. VIP Members 81.5
3. Biohazard Bitch... 79.0
4. XXX Mina 79.0
5. Smoking Mina 78.0
6. Cum Hogs 76.0
7. Diaper Sluts 75.0
8. Montreal Dream 75.0
9. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
10. Glamour Smokers 74.0
11. Golden Passions 73.0
12. Leroy's Girls 73.0
13. Embrianna 72.0
14. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
15. Lactalia 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 253 Sites
2. Specialty - 231 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Diaper Sluts

Pay Site

This site features kinky babes who are into the diaper fetish. There's some lesbian action as well as submissive girls wearing them for their Masters.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Lesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.90 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Credits can be purchased for pay-per-view only.


Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile format also available. Formats listed may not be available for all movies.


Images: No
Zip Files:


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 08-24-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-13 (as of 08-24-13)
Details: Dates show 1 video update per week, but count unchanged since at least May.

Company Info

KB Productions
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Diaper Sluts Review by A.K. Diaper Sluts

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 17, '15 , Written Oct 1, '15

If you thought that maybe "diaper" was being used as a euphemism for something else, well, WRONG! The chicks on this site are actually all wearing diapers. Some of them are getting punished for bedwetting and others are just doing it for their Master. The submissiveness and humiliation aren't a part of every scene, but lesbian sex sure seems to be (except for the solo masturbation scenes of course).

The Pros

  Kinky and Original Content

In the first scene I watched I saw three chicks in diapers all horny for each other and excited to play with some anal beads. In this scenario the diapers were more for their innocence. However, in the next random scene I checked out, there was just one girl and she told her Master that she really had to pee, so he had her piss right into her diaper (which she was wearing because she kept wetting the bed at night). There are some issues with the content, but kinkiness and originality aren't one of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take time to enjoy all the VIP Members network sites that are included with your membership.

The Cons

  Poor Video Quality

The files are called "high-quality," but I found them to be anything but. The streams show definite artifacts and are just average-looking at best, while the downloads I checked out provided 768k bit rates, which just ain't going to cut it these days.

  Poor Filming

Not only do the movies look average, but the cameraman could also use some work. He talks a lot, but given that he's the Master that could make sense (though it will be annoying for some viewers). But more important is the camera movement, which is often too much. He likes to turn the camera sideways, which is not a good way to film. Also, as he walks around, the movement of the camera doesn't always stay smooth and the framing can be off until he settles and adjusts.

  Lack of Updates

I can't be sure about this because nothing is dated, but the site seems to be pretty much the same size it was when we last checked it out and back then we discussed how they don't appear to be updating, so this might come close to confirming that.

Bottom Line

Original and kinky, but also mediocre in quality and disappointing.

There's no doubt that if you're looking to see sexy teens/coeds in diapers and having lesbian and solo fun, often with a submissive edge, then this would be the place to be. However, with the lack of much - if any - growth and the overall mediocre video quality, your excitement for the site should be quite tapered if you do decide to check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes featuring submissive girls in diapers with a mix of humiliation and lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 300MB/sec.
(67MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
North America based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
All vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally average quality at best.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(Nothing is dated, but amount since last update seems to imply they aren't updating.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-15 Mr. Porn 68 of 100
06-30-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-17-15