Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Diana Knight 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Diana Knight Review
Last Update: 11-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Diana Knight

Pay Site

This is the official site of fetish and fantasy adult star and model, Diana Knight, where she shares photos and other content of her fetishes with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dianaknight.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-19-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Downloadable versions of videos are available for purchase on a third party video store site.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, artwork, blog.
Other: Friend, candid and event photos, booking/appearance calendar.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-22-12
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-14-12 (as of 11-22-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates of a photoset or video.

Company Info

D! Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Diana's Legions

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-25-2012
75.0
Duke
09-04-2011
75.0
Maggie
09-03-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Diana Knight Review by Vanessa Diana Knight

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 25, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

Diana Knight is home to sexy fetish and fantasy supermodel Diana Knight with TV and Film credits that include Lost in Las Vegas for A&E TV and magazine publications like PlayBoy. She's got a definite presence with her long dark hair and curves in all the right places. Inside her member's area you will find a somewhat small collection of her pics and videos as well as access to her blog, artwork, and more for less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Diana Knight is one very sexy pornstar with curves in all the right places and super hot outfits to show it off. We're talking stockings, latex, hot boots, see through body suits, and more. True to her dark hair and fetish loving ways, the content here also provides a bit of darkness & seduction. Image sets are taken by a variety of different photographers but the galleries here should be exclusive with some great fetish, BDSM and fantasy coming to life.

  Professional Quality.

From the site design to the content itself, Diana's site offers the extra level of quality. While the pics themselves could stand to be a bit larger in size, the quality of them is superior. Video streaming quality also looks very nice and scenes are well produced overall.

  Good Amount of Diana Presence.

I can't even tell you how many personal websites we see where the star doesn't even actually appear to be involved. That's not the case here as Diana updates her blog quite often and with some highly entertaining material. She doesn't offer live cam shows but users can also follow here on Twitter as well as other social networks. At some point she was doing Podcasts, but I'm not sure that's the case anymore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The member's ares is the 'Inner Sanctum' home page and offers an update log of content items that have been added over the past few months. The overall layout and design is sharp and fits well with Diana's fetish style.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Updates are added weekly.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

I'm not sure when the switch was made but none of the videos here can be downloaded to your computer. Instead, you are taken to a storefront where you can purchase the videos. This is already a somewhat small collection of content, so it doesn't help that the videos aren't yours to keep with a membership.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the image quality is great, the images themselves could stand to be even larger in size.
  • Some of the behind the scenes type content, like the snapshots, don't offer any ZIPs for download and the quality/sizing is lower.
  • There are no scene descriptions. You get the name of the photographer and that's it.

Bottom Line

A bold fetish model with great material but not a lot of it just yet.

Albeit small, I think Diana Knight has the great makings of a site going on here. I do wish she'd get back to offering downloads for her videos as there is just not enough here to justify charging member's a purchase fee for them. Sure, she's an accomplished fetish model, but that's what the monthly fee is for. And while I love the photos, I'd love to see even larger sizing offered. I do hope she keeps up with her blog, as well as updates so her member's area can continue to grow. Right now this is a small, but fascinating collection of some of her fantasy-driven material, and I like it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of fetish & fantasy model Diana Knight with photos, videos, & interaction content of her in solo & girl/girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(15MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~25-300KB
ZIP = ~5-15MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
5'8", 34DD, 37-27-36.
Black hair.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in U.S.

Other Content: 
Twitter, Facebook, MySpace.
Blog, store.
Contact form.
Biography, resume.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Stylish studio style images.
Some amateur, behind-the-scenes.
Zip files for full galleries.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1067 x 1600
Larger = ~1000 x 667
Smaller = ~700 x 500
Zips have higher pics than online images.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Loads while playing.
Quick loading/buffering.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
3 blog posts.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-06-11 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-22-12