Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Diamond James 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Diamond James

Pay Site

This site features the sexy fun of hot amateur Diamond James. Here she shares her naughty collection with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about diamondjames.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.99 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in one of the sizes. The oldest vids are in the lowest specs up to the highest specs for the latest videos. Newer videos are posted in MP4 format, up to 960x540, 3600k, instead of WMV. The lowest MP4 specs found were 640x480, 800k.

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, 24/7 house cams, videos, pictures, live feeds, stories.
Other: Blog, Diamond's 24/7 house cams.
Other: 2305+ archived camshow clips and 138 archived camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 05-08-13
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-07-13 (as of 05-08-13)
Details: Regular cam show content updates mixed in with occasional photoset and video updates.

Company Info

Diamond's Cam
1 Site Listed
Partner: Diamond Dough

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-26-2012
77.5
Maggie
10-07-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Diamond James Review by Vanessa Diamond James

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 26, '12 , Written Oct 18, '12
Intro

I love the tag line for Diamond James' site, "the girl next door, only hotter!" This girl's got the goods and she knows it; a 29 year old hottie from Florida who's had this site up and running since 2002. At this point member's can expect to gain access to more than 120 videos and 70 image galleries for $29.99 per month. That may not seem like a lot of content for someone who's been online for 10 years but she does offer 24/7 housecams and a blog to keep you entertained.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

Diamond James calls herself your even hotter girl next door and she isn't kidding. Inside her member's area you'll find lots of solo and girl-girl play lately with the archives offering more boy-girl stuff. The hottest part of Diamond James's site are her 24/7 house cams and weekly member's live cam shows.

  24/7 /house Cams & a Diary.

Not only does she offer weekly live cam shows for member's but her 24/7 bedroom cam gives users a little piece of the action, well, 24/7. There wasn't much going on during my visit. Just an empty bedroom that could use some tidying, but you also gain access to other amateur house cams as well. Diamond James also offers a diary, which is more of a picture blog of sorts, but there are some cool candid's and the every-now-and-again written entry giving users a sneak-peak into her life.

  Live Cam Show During My Visit.

I did get to see Diamond James on cam for a live show during my review and she is good! Not only is she super hot but she really knows hot to tease and please her viewers! I was disappointed by the emphasis on "tipping" and how the show works, but I'll place that in my negative comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is easy to get around, thanks to a clean and attractive design and some helpful tools. Scenes can be filtered by niche and viewed in the order they were added.
  • Quality ranges but can look good at times, especially for an amateur site.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small Collection/Lack of Updates.

For a girl who's been online since 2002 there isn't a whole lot to see here. The flip side of this is Diamonds obvious interaction through her member's forum, diary and live cam shows. The negative is, new content is not being added very often and the archive of content is rather small still.

  Quality Ranges and Could be Better.

Even with the newest added scenes there's some inconsistencies in quality. This likely has to do with the sourcing of the content: films v. live cam show records but even still, quality could stand to be boosted up a notch at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • So basically Diamond does live cam shows for members weekly and other "shows" you can join in on throughout the week, but these are more of tease shows with lots of sexy poses, dancing and nudity teases. Tipping Diamond gives users the chance for her to blow a little kiss, show some skin, etc. But to see her nude costs a certain amount and to see a full-on show costs even more. Viewers are enticed to "tip" in order to get a full-fledged show. And let me tell you, to my surprise, they do it!! This girl is good!
  • There are no viewing options for the videos. They all play in one format (usually wmv, occasionally mp4) with no other formats or quality settings. There's also no streaming option.

Bottom Line

Somewhat expensive for what it offers but the live cam shows are $tops$.

It's not surprising these days that a lot of amateur models keep their websites going but don't update nearly as often as they used to with actual content. This is because live cam sites and shows are so much more lucrative. And who can blame them? I do wish Diamond James would update a little more often, write more in her diary (rather than just image updates), and offer even more time on her 24/7 cam. With that said, she is a super hot chick and definitely knows how to please her users. The price is high for what you get, I think, but a girl like this is always going to cost a little extra.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes featuring beautiful amateur Diamond James.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(193MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam show for members and 24/7 voyeur cam.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
29 yr old female.
Nice D-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female partners and boyfriend.
Based in Florida.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Diary.
3rd party feeds.
24/7 live cams.
wishlist.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 675 - 1024x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
1 new diary update.
(updates average 1-2 times per month. No new photosets have been added since Jan. 2011, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 5, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 jake07621 (41) 0 09-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-08-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
07-09-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-08-13