Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Maverick Men 78.0
2. On The Hunt 77.0
3. Deviant Otter 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 293 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Deviant Otter

Pay Site

This site features a hot gay guy who loves showing you all his fun, down and dirty activities with other hot guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deviantotter.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2014
Facts Updated: 05-10-14
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-10-14)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

OLB Media LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Male Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-28-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Deviant Otter Review by Maggie Deviant Otter

Review by Maggie

Released May 28, '14 , Written May 20, '14
Intro

Deviant Otter follows the sex life of our gay host, Deviant Otter. He invites studly men back to his place for a rousing round of armpit licking and fucking, capturing it all in exclusive streaming video for fans. The site is brand new and is offered to members at $25 for the first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring our Deviant host with other men in hardcore scenes, and a few solo ones, as well. You'll see lots of gay sex, blow jobs, and armpit licking in these kinky videos. He writes a brief description of each scene so there's some real personality here, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality was fine enough. The scenes are 720 x 528 in size. Each scene includes four options for higher and lower quality, although overall they all ran pretty similarly middle of the road to me.

The Cons

  Small video collection with no photos.

Deviant Otter is still a new site, having just launched this month. There are currently just 15 scenes online. Each scene is video only, so there aren't even any photos to add a little more content to the site. It won't take long to see everything.

  Very basic set-up.

The videos are all listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no categories, search tools, or model indexes. It's a simple set-up that could use an upgrade.

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the movies play in your browser only, with no options for downloading. Unfortunately you can only access these scenes while maintaining an active membership to the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't actually dated. You can figure out the update schedule from the blog, but actual scene dates would be welcomed.

Bottom Line

An entertaining gay collection that is too small and streaming only.

Deviant Otter has some potential with these original scenes, but there's work to be done. The collection is much too small, there are no navigational tools, and the scenes are streaming only. Membership is $25 and then $20 a month thereafter. The thing is, with so few scenes it's tough to imagine sticking around for long. I'd give it some more time to really get going before deciding one way or another on this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos of guys in hardcore gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Mediaum flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-14 Gay Demon 60 of 100
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-14