Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Fantasy Massage 87.0
4. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
5. Life Selector 84.0
6. Spinchix 83.5
7. All Girl Massag... 83.5
8. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
9. BaDoink 83.0
10. Massage Rooms 83.0
11. Action Girls 82.5
12. POVD 82.0
13. Aziani Iron 82.0
14. Massage Creep 82.0
15. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. BDSM - 211 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Desk Babes

Pay Per View

Good luck getting any work done with the sexy girls performing all over your computer screen. They'll provide the perfect distraction by stripping for you and performing in sexy lesbian action, all on your desktop while you write that word document. They'll even...... Sorry, what was I saying?


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentLesbian Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deskbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $4.99 (25 credits)
Credits: $11.99 (75 credits)
Credits: $29.99 (250 credits)
Credits: $49.99 (500 credits)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,228+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 3,228+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 07-12-16
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-16 (as of 07-12-16)
Details: About 8 new videos, photo sets and desktop babes added every week.

Company Info

Totem Entertainment
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Totem Cash

Important
  • Requires special software download, available for free.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: Z2K1QJK



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-05-2015
82.0
Spencer
06-04-2014
80.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
81.0
Vanessa
12-22-2011
80.5
Duke
01-10-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Desk Babes Review by Vanessa Desk Babes

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 5, '15 , Written Jun 29, '15
Intro

If you're looking for new sexy babes for your wallpaper, screen savers, or just a spiced up desktop, Desk Babes has got you covered and promises HD quality, lesbians making out on your desk top, a large member community, and more. Currently there are now close to 700 shows/cards to check out as well as bonus videos, with a credit system for purchasing shows starting at $2 for 1 credit to $50 for 50 credits with shows costing between 2-3 credits each.


The Pros

  Specialty Software of Solo & Nude Sexy Streip Shows on Your Deskto

Gorgeous models in solo & lesbian strip/erotic shows. Shows are called cards and come complete with the show, bonus pics and videos as well as model info. The girls can be barely clothed in lingerie or totally naked playing with themselves, kissing, toy play, and even some anal play.

  Easy to Use Software Design.

The design of the site itself and use of the software here is very easy and professional. Users shouldn't worry about difficulty or viruses from Desk Babes. There are user settings from basic to advanced that allow for all sorts of user preferences such as size, transparency, sounds, frequency, erotic level, etc. The webpage offers another way to browse the content plus its supporting material. They're really done an A job with the site and the software itself.

  Some HD.

Videos these days are being offered with HD specs up to 4100k, 720p. They look really nice and are a welcome addition to the already nice look set of desktop virtual girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A member community offers users the ability to connect and interact with other users, read forums, comments, and more.
  • The webpage design is also clean & professional. Users can browse/filter models by date, hair color, ethnicity, category/specifics, etc.
  • Most models offer bonus videos that you get access to when you buy their card. These can be solo and soft or light masturbation, etc. They're decent quality and a great bonus.
  • Pricing is reasonable at 1-3 credits.

The Cons

  Credit Purchasing Can Add Up Quick.

The best way to get scenes here is to purchase a monthly membership which, depending on which one you choose, gives access to anywhere from 1 - 4 cards per day. Or you can choose to purchase credits and pay as you go. While this might be great for those of you looking for something specific and just enough of it, getting purchase happy can get expensive.

Minor Negatives:

  • White the animation is high quality, I wouldn't necessarily call it HD quality & neither is the bulk of the supporting material.
  • No date stamps on content and no clear update schedule.

Bottom Line

Hot lesbian shows on your desktop & plenty of models to choose from.

Desk Babes is a good concept if you're looking for virtual babes on your computer desktop that give a little more spiced up action than your average desktop babes. These girls not only caress and kiss each other, but can also be seen using toys, anal, and other fetishes like stockings, leather/latex, feet, etc. The quality certainly is nice, even better these days, and the software easy to download & use. When it comes to this genre of content, I really can't think of a better place to get in on the action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive desktop shows & screensavers of lesbian & solo model scenes thru this company's specialty software.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(583MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original & unique specialty shows.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Cards = ~600-800MB
WMV = ~25-75MB
AVI = ~25-85MB
ZIP = ~100MB
JPG = ~250KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi pro to Pro pornstars.
Thin to average body types.

Other Content: 
Member community.
Active forum.
Site news.
Store.

Other Details: 
Software download required.
Site news/comments.

Other Languages: 
French, English.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Studio style images.
Pics are supporting content.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 3000 x 4500
Large = 1800 x 1200
Small = ~700 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Offered for short bonus videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I Like Virtua Girl But...."
05-24-10 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
07-22-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-16