Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. DesiPapa 77.0
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. My Sexy Savita 76.5
6. Kavya Sharma 76.0
7. Indian Babess 75.0
8. My Sexy Couple 73.0
9. My Sexy Divya 72.0
10. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. DesiPapa 77.0
6. Indian Sex Club 77.0
7. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
8. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
9. My Sexy Savita 76.5
10. Kavya Sharma 76.0
11. Indian Love God... 76.0
12. Indian Babess 75.0
13. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
14. Indian Homemade... 75.0
15. Curry Creampie 74.5

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 418 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Latina - 172 Sites
4. Middle East - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

DesiPapa

Pay Site

DesiPapa Indian Cinemax presents a huge collection of full-length Indian hardcore porn movies, uncensored and uncut.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about desipapa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.47 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
1 Year: $49.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,243+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different/mixed specs.

Images

Quantity: 145+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, 209 Masala movies, 322 bonus videos, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 02-23-15
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-15 (as of 02-23-15)
Details: The dates show at least one video added every day. 1 photoset added since January 2010.

Company Info

247 Media Group
32 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-15-2015
77.0
Vanessa
06-20-2014
70.5
Maggie
02-01-2012
80.0
Duke
12-12-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DesiPapa Review by Maggie DesiPapa

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 15, '15 , Written Mar 9, '15
Intro

DesiPapa features sexy Kama Sutra girls from all over India in hot solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. They include both pornstars and amateurs in scenes that are both original and not. Since 1998 they've been keeping fans of Indian babes entertained, and they're doing it for our readers for just $13 a month.


The Pros

  Unique theme with some exclusive content.

DesiPapa features a good-looking collection of Indian girls, with ladies that range from amateur to pornstar. The action varies, as well, with sexy strip teases to lesbian play to hardcore fucking. There are also threesomes and niches, as well. No matter what kind of Indian porn you prefer, DesiPapa has you covered.

  Large collection.

DesiPapa is a big site, currently with over 3,243 clips online. Having such a large collection really allows them to offer a great variety in the scenes. You'll find lesbians, solo fun, and hardcore sex scenes on this huge site.

  Daily updates!

With updates like this, it's no wonder the site is as big as it is! Three new videos are added to the site every single day, so there's always something new to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design looks good (with the exception of all the ads in the member's area).
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join DesiPapa at a special discount price of $13 a month. That's an awesome break off the regular price of $24 a month.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Let's face it, 640 x 480 just doesn't cut it anymore. These days high definition is the standard, and the movies here are too small and grainy to keep up what we're seeing on other sites.

  No browse tools.

The videos are just listed in the order they were added (and they can also be sorted by name and popularity). That's just not enough. There are no categories to help you jump straight to the toilet scenes or actual sex scenes. There's also no model index or way to search through the models. With a site this size, it's really surprising that they have such a basic set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered in one format, which is typically mp4. There are no other formats or quality settings.
  • There are several ads on most pages in the member's area.
  • Photo updates are rare. The last gallery was added last month, and before that it was five years ago! I wouldn't join with any expectations for new photo content.

Bottom Line

A huge and very afforadable Indian collection, though the site is pretty basic.

If you're looking for a large collection of Indian porn at a great, low price, DesiPapa delivers. The site is growing by the day and it's especially impressive sine this is niche material. That said, quality needs an upgrade and the site is skimpy on user tools. There's definitely room for improvement, but all in all the site is a great value for fans of Indian babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot Indian models in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(100MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting and sharpness issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 1200
Archives = 600 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 15, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 bbiillyy (34) 2 12-08-10
50 pr0n addict (9) 4 07-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"weak"
08-26-08 (0 Replies)
"lesbian vids?"
02-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
02-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
06-16-14 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
04-18-13 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-15