Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. My Sexy Couple 73.0
7. DesiPapa 70.5
8. My Sexy Divya 70.0
9. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Curry Creampie 74.5
14. My Sexy Couple 73.0
15. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. European - 390 Sites
3. Latina - 185 Sites
4. Middle East - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

DesiPapa

Pay Site

DesiPapa Indian Cinemax presents a huge collection of full-length Indian hardcore porn movies, uncensored and uncut.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about desipapa.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.47 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
1 Year: $49.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 2,338+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 600x300 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Formats are for the latest but are mixed; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 18 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, 206 Masala movies, 322 bonus videos, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 06-10-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-14 (as of 06-10-14)
Details: The dates show at least one video added every day. The latest photo gallery is dated January 2010.

Company Info

247 Media Group
29 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-20-2014
70.5
Maggie
02-01-2012
80.0
Duke
12-12-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DesiPapa Review by Vanessa DesiPapa

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 20, '14 , Written Jun 11, '14
Intro

DesiPapa is home to hot Indian girls, wives, pornstars and amateurs. The webmaster claims that 80% of the material is exclusive to the site, and inside you'll find everything from Karma Sutra girls to hardcore sex videos and more. Currently there are more than 3,000 videos and 140 image galleries inside, all for a TBP specially reduced price for less than $13 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Indian Amatuer Content.

Even though the content here isn't exclusive, these aren't the type of videos you find plastered all over the Internet. They are mainly amateur videos of young Indian girls to housewifes and possibly even a few stars having sex with a variety of male types. It's a mish-mash of sorts, but that helps keep things interesting. You will find shower scenes, 3somes, blowjobs, sex and more

  Daily Updates.

This week alone 19 new video clips were added. They're short and sweet at times and up to 11 or so minutes in length, but there's still plenty new to see here, and often.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Cross-linked tags give users an alternate way to browse the movie content.
  • Inexpensive join and a reduced price is offered for TBP users.
  • Bonus video content is available.

The Cons

  Not Enough Download Options.

First, there are no streaming formats offered and there is just one option for download. For some videos these are AVI files, while for other they are MP4 or WMV. Alternate options would be a great addition, including iPod formats and higher quality options.

  Quality is Lacking.

These days we're used to seeing video sites with HD formats. And lets just say that the videos here aren't anything close! What is offered are extremely small video sizing, completely amateur and below average picture quality, overall it's just bad. We're talking 300k - 700k bitrate speeds bad.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area ads and up-sells clutter the pages of the site.
  • No Flash streams available.

Bottom Line

Amateur Indian videos but the quality is far below average.

Overall this is a simple site with simple content featuring real Indian girls in amateur sex scenes. There isn't enough personality for my tastes and the quality leaves way too much to be desired. Additional download options would be helpful and a streaming option is almost a must. There is a nice selection of bonus videos too, though, and updates are coming in daily. Fans of amateur Indian content might want to check this site out, but just realize this isn't some quality looking stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and image galleries of Indian amateurs and stars posing and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(69MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 80% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not all exclusive but it's not like I've seen these videos all over the place either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~85MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in videos I watched.
A few banner ads in member's area
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting & colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry shots at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 1200
Archives = 600 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 new clips.
(no new image sets since 2010)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
94 bbiillyy (34) 2 12-08-10
50 pr0n addict (9) 4 07-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"weak"
08-26-08 (0 Replies)
"lesbian vids?"
02-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-16-14 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-18-13 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
12-17-10 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
05-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
01-28-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-20-14