Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jane Burgess 76.0
2. Desert Cuties 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
2. Young Adults - 842 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Desert Cuties

Pay Site

This website is home to cute amateurs from the state of Arizona who enjoy stripping out of their clothes, masturbating, hooking up with other cuties, giving blowjobs and having some hot sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlondesBrunettes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about desertcuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $10.00 Full Access (15 days (non-recur))

Verified 03-18-16 with Jane Burgess (same company).
Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $21.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 28 Models
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Other: Archived content prior to November, 2015.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-18-16)
Details: The site advertises that it updates multiple times each week, but it seems to be smaller now than it once was.

Company Info

Tanner Media prod
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Desert Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-06-2016
71.5
Maggie
02-16-2014
73.0
Spencer
01-11-2013
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Desert Cuties Review by A.K. Desert Cuties

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

It might be difficult to find enough cute chicks to fill a site in the Sahara or Gobi deserts. And in the Antarctic it would be hard to tell how cute anyone is given the layers of clothing one must wear in order to stay warm (yes, the Antarctic is a desert). However, the "desert" being referred to in the sitename Desert Cuties is the state of Arizona - and having spent some time there, I can confirm that there are plenty of cute girls. And definitely plenty more than the site has found, but it appears that they stopped looking.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cuties

From softcore nude posing to hot lesbian play to even a few hardcore BJ and sex scenes, you'll see cute Arizona amateurs in all kinds of situations. Most of the girls weren't generally recognizable so for many of you I assume they'll also be fresh faces.

  Some Full HD Videos & High-Res Photos

The newer scenes (the ones on the newly designed part of the site) surprised me with their quality. They each offered multiple download options and one was always a WMV 1080p file with bit rates around 8000k. The photos look good and the newer ones have resolutions of 1600x1000.


The Cons

  Poor Design and Navigation

When I signed into the site there was a note near the top indicating that what I was looking at was a new design they were working on. Well, it looks pretty amateur and there are issues with the thumbnails being not being aligned properly (however, the old design is still available as an archive and I will admit that at least the new one looks better).

As for the navigation, it's quite annoying. You'll find the cuties on the main page with images and info indicating how many photo sets and or videos they have. But then in the "more pictures" section you can see those models plus more, and they all still indicate both pictures and videos. Meanwhile, the "more videos" section only has five listed.

Then there's the old site that has image links as well as text-only links in different sections for more photo sets and more videos as well. Basically it's a very unappealing user experience.

  Unsure About Updating

With no dates on anything and no update log I have no info on the frequency. However, given that last time we were here - over two years ago - we noted that there were 66 videos and 12,000 photos and at the top of the homepage today it says that there are 66 videos and 12,656 pictures, it doesn't appear as though updating is a priority, especially not for the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos in the archive section (the old design) are mediocre to average in quality.
  • The site is lacking many of the basic features that most sites have these days. There's no rating or comment system, there's no search or filter options and don't even think about sorting the collection either.

Bottom Line

It isn't the cuties fault that the site is so mediocre.

They're definitely cute and fresh-faced, but all they can do is pose and play. They aren't the ones who designed the site and created such a poor user experience. They aren't the ones who decided to stop - or at least do little - updating. However, the price tag is decent so it isn't going to break the bank should you be drawn to these amateur Arizona chicks.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Arizona cuties pose and play in soft and hardcore photos and videos (thousands more photos).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(261MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~80MB
WMV = ~300MB
MOV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the new videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Arizona-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1000
Older = 1024x768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (might not be updating anymore).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-16