Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. UK Upskirts 82.5
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Demure Fun Review
Last Update: 04-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Demure Fun

Pay Site

This site features lovely British babes who enjoy giving you just a sexy peek up their skirts.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesVoyeur

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about demurefun.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 179+ Video Shoots (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer video bit-rates are 2400k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 04-20-13
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-20-13 (as of 04-20-13)
Details: Recent updates section has dates in it. Two videos added per week.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-21-2012
77.5
Maggie
02-11-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Demure Fun Review by Spencer Demure Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 21, '12 , Written Nov 13, '12
Intro

Demure Fun is up for review today, and this site features British women showing off (on the sly) things that you may not get to see in the normal world. Think panties, stockings, and other similar usually-hidden pieces of clothing. There's not much actual nudity here or anything, as the whole theme of the site is to get a peek in a more natural setting. $20 gets you in the door, which isn't a bad price, though that doesn't appear to include any network access.


The Pros

  Fun teasing uniform, stockings, panty content.

The whole niche here takes the pretty popular area of stockings, panties, uniforms, and other similar content and adds the twist of putting these girls in a more everyday situation. They're not explicitly posing, but it's also not totally voyeur or anything. They just let you get natural glimpses underneath their clothing that you can only hope for on a normal day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, which would make everything exclusive.
  • Updates come in here pretty regularly with two new video scenes per week. Hopefully those continue so the site can grow.

The Cons

  Site is pretty plain to get around.

It's not a huge deal as the site isn't terribly large or anything, but the plain design and navigation are definitely indicative of the site as a whole. There's nothing in the way of a search, or categories, or even a models index. There's not much personality in the design, either.

  Downloads came in pretty slow for me.

They don't allow download managers at all, so that causes most of the speed problems in my eyes. You're stuck with a single-channel browser download, and those speeds varied but hovered around 25% of my usual max speed here. The files aren't that huge, at least, otherwise it would have almost ruined my experience.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their scenes are on the short side here for sure, with most videos lasting only 3-4 minutes. Don't expect full-on porn films or anything here.
  • There's not a ton of info on the scenes or models here which definitely takes away personality from the site a bit.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

The other
  • Other things like the quality and size of the site aren't terrible, but they aren't great either. I think you can have fun for a month here, and the quality isn't terrible, but there's room for improvement in both areas.
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their bodies, but you never see any actual nudity, or even boobs or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

A simple, but unique, site that doesn't offer a ton of frills, but could be some fun with the niche.

Demure Fun is pretty basic as far as a site goes. Everything is quite middle of the road in terms of the size, the quality, and the options. Thankfully, updates are coming in pretty consistently, so growth should be coming. Plus, quality is always upgradeable, and isn't terrible for now. Where they do excel is in offering unique content. Make sure you're into what they offer, as it won't be for everyone, but I think for fans of the genre, this will be right up their alley. Overall, I wouldn't mind a few upgrades, but they're off to a decent start.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring girls showing off panties, stockings, and other similar materials in a teasing fashion.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(67MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
01-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
10-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 71.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-20-13