Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Delia TS 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Delia TS

Pay Site

This is another website home of hot TGirl-next-door and cross-dresser, Delia, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deliats.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $32.95 (40 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, pics, 24/7 house cams, live shows.
Other: Delia's 24/7 house cams, blog, video blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 07-03-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-12 (as of 07-03-12)
Details: 4 camshows a month. Around one update per week of a photo gallery or video; video count up by 1 since Aug.

Company Info

Starr Web Presencing
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Whore Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spy On Us.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-25-2012
80.5
Duke
06-06-2011
81.0
Maggie
05-21-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Delia TS Review by Spencer Delia TS

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 25, '12 , Written Jun 20, '12
Intro

Delia TS is up for review today, and this site is basically the version 2.0 of a site we've looked at a few times by the name of Delia CD. It's a solo site featuring a girl that started off as a crossdresser and has since transformed into a transsexual. You can read a lot about her life and transition in the member's area, so I won't get into it all here, but this is definitely a lifestyle for her. There's a lot of solo material, plus some playtime with friends from time to time. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus access to her old site, and a couple solo female sites as well.


The Pros

  Pretty unique solo transsexual site.

I really like the site's theme and content here. You have a real person, who's struggled in life with a lot of this stuff, finally able to open up and be herself, and you get some unique content out of that. She's a full-time transsexual, and along with that comes lots of cock play, ass play, and even a friend or two added to the mix at times (though there's not really any hardcore here I'd say).

  Older and bonus sites included.

First and foremost, you get full access to her old site at Delia CD from when she was a crossdresser, which is great to see. You also get access to her girlfriend's solo site, plus another bonus solo site or two. Delia and Trixie are a very unique couple, so even though her site revolves around a female, you may be interested in the couple as a whole for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, her content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect for most any solo site out there.
  • It looks like she does two camshows around every two weeks if you want to see her live.
  • Updates do come regularly here, though it's a little different from the norm. There's either a photo set or video added usually once per week, plus the cam show archive added when that happens. Hopefully that'll work to keep you satisfied.
  • In addition to cam shows, they have some 24/7 house cams that are setup to allow you to watch Delia and Trixie all throughout the day in a more normal life setup.

The Cons

  This site alone isn't huge.

It's a little unfair to judge this site just based on numbers, but for those interested in Delia the crossdresser only, there's not as much to see as I'd like. There are around 113 photo galleries, and just under 80 videos currently. It's not a tiny site, but it's not that large yet, either.

  Could have more interaction still.

Interaction is okay here, but more could be done I feel. Cam shows come, but only every other week (though there are two back to back on those weeks). Her blog is rather slow, and mostly deals with site updates, so I'd love more postings, and perhaps more personal notes added here.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A great theme for the site with some fun content, and it should get better with some growth.

Delia TS is in a bit of an awkward spot since she kinda started over after her transition from a crossdresser to a transsexual, so it feels a little smaller than I was expecting. However, you do get access to all the old site's content as well, which is a huge bonus. As for what's here now, it's about as expected. The pictures look decent, the videos could use a quality upgrade, and the updates are a bit slow. There's definitely some interaction here, but I'd like it to be even more frequent. Overall, I love the site's model and her story, and if things could be just a little more active here, I think this is a great site for something so unique.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a transsexual in mostly solo action, though she'll play with friends at times as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(346MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~70MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Looks like she does two shows on Rude.com every other week.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
May have to enter pw more than once.

Model Appearance: 
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Solo transsexual site.
Various girlfriends and transsexuals involved.

Other Content: 
Slow blog.
House cams.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1063
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, usually adds a photo or video around once per week)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-03-12