Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Defiled 18 Review
Last Update: 11-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Defiled 18

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals willing to be used and abused by their masters..lots of hard action here.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: BDSMExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about defiled18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 700 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 11-17-12
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Counts unchanged since June.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-21-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Defiled 18 Review by Spencer Defiled 18

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 21, '11 , Written Jul 18, '11
Intro

Defiled 18 is up for review today, and they offer some pretty unique hardcore scenes. As you might be able to figure out from the title, they go on the domination aspect here and try to defile the girls and their spirits. The girls are tied up, gagged, and generally humiliated overall, depending on the scene of course. Even better is that they get into some nice hardcore action as well, which sometimes you don't see on other sites. $30 a month gets you in the door plus access to the Teen Core Club network of sites.


The Pros

  Pretty crazy hardcore scenes.

The types of scenes they offer here are very unique overall. They mix in BDSM, humiliation, bondage, and other fun fetish aspects with some pretty good hardcore scenes. Some sites won't cross the hardcore line, so it's nice to see everything put together here in what amounts to pretty fun content overall.

  Network access included.

Sadly, the network is going to be pretty important for you here. There are only 10 scenes up, and you're going to want to check out every bit of bonus content you can to get your money's worth. There are some other hardcore sites in the network, but don't expect anything to be too similar to what you'll see here.

  All videos come in 1080p HD.

The videos look very nice here overall. They're large at 1920x1080 and are obviously all shot in high-quality HD content. With such a small collection, it's easy to have the HD spread throughout the whole site, but it was nice to see anyway.


The Cons

  Extremely tiny.

10 scenes is all they have here, and that's just hardly anything. You can get through what they do have in 2-3 days at best here, and then you're just plain out of luck. I really love the content they have, but having so little of it really kills the fun.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

They don't date anything here, so it's a little hard to tell what's going on in terms of updates exactly. However, with such a small collection, I can't imagine the updates come in very often here. To get things really going, I'd look for a weekly update at minimum (if not more in the beginning to help them grow).

  Navigation needs work.

Even with just 10 scenes, the navigation pretty much sucks here. They put only two scenes on a page, so you have to click around a ton to find a scene you might like. You can forget about any type of search feature or other filters.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video options here all come in WMV format only. Thankfully there are a few quality options, plus full-length downloads and clips, but I'd love at least one other video type here.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, either, unfortunately.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Some very nice scenes here overall, but the size and lack of growth kills it.

The basics of the content here at Defiled 18 had me very excited. There are some great scenes with awesome niche content, huge HD videos, and some pretty unique material. The girls look good, and you could definitely have some fun with the scenes. However, at just 10 scenes and no real hope for growth right now, things don't look good. You could be done with everything in a day or two, and then you're stuck with the more generic network sites to fill your time instead. Without more content and consistent updates, this would have to be just a one-off join to see what they do have, but I can't imagine sticking around long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls getting tied up, dominated, humiliated, and fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

71.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
71 pat362 (365) 0 07-03-12
80 dracken (246) 0 09-03-11
70 BadMrFrosty (56) 2 07-08-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"First impression"
08-29-11 (7 Replies)
"Looks good"
07-07-11 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-11 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
11-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 62.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-12