Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Swank Pass 81.5
2. Just 18 80.0
3. Leg Action 79.5
4. Genesis Magazin... 79.5
5. Swank Mag 79.0
6. Gent Online 78.0
7. Velvet Mag 77.5
8. Plumpers And BW 77.0
9. Lollypops Onlin... 76.5
10. Fox Magazine 76.0
11. Tranny Kingz 76.0
12. Black Lust 75.5
13. Mobile DCup 75.0
14. Mobile Leg Acti... 74.5
15. Mobile Fox Maga... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » D Cup Review
Last Update: 11-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

D Cup

Pay Site

D Cup presents "hooter humping hardcore movies" of "buxom beauties getting boned." Nothing but hot jugg babes here!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Glamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dcup.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-06-10.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 328+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 984+ Galleries (avg. 43 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos and pictures.
Other: Swank magazine back issues.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 11-01-13
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-13 (as of 11-01-13)
Details: Calendar log. One video and one photo gallery added per week.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Swank Pass (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-20-2013
74.0
Spencer
10-28-2011
77.0
Maggie
01-31-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
D Cup Review by Vanessa D Cup

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 20, '13 , Written Nov 12, '13
Intro

D Cup calls itself the "home of the big boobs", offering "devilish bigtit vixens, and tits of every kind; from MILFs to Latinas, Lesbians, Pornstars and even some BBWs thrown in there for fun. It's a part of the Swank Pass Network of sites with close to 1,000 image galleries and 330 videos, as well as complete Network access for $29.95 per month (and a special reduced pricing for the initial join for TBP users of $19.95).


The Pros

  D Cup Content.

D Cup a nice variety of solo, toy play and hardcore content. The videos run anywhere from 15 minutes and up in length, and there is quite a lot of them. Most content is true to theme. In general the girls here have D cups and larger, offering up a sizable collection of amateur models along with more established looking ones.

  Advanced Search Feature.

The advanced search tool lets you search by any combination of categories, keywords, and date. Photos and videos can be sorted by date, name, and popularity. If you prefer to browse just the content from this one site, that's an option, or you can search through all Network sites using this feature.

  Many Viewing & Download Options.

Videos have some good viewing options. Each scene is offered as both clips and full-length scenes. The clips play as wmvs in 2 quality settings. The full-length scenes have options for WMV and MP4 along with a Flash stream in 2 quality settings. There's also a full-length iPod or Android download.

  Network Access.

Members of D Cup also gain access to the Swank Pass Network, which currently houses about 13 sites total, all under one main Network homepage for easy browsing between and within sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Large format images offer specs up to 1600p. The quality can vary some, but sizing was impressive. Zip file downloads are also offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Older Quality May Be Lacking & Could Be Better Overall.

Recent videos have consistent bitrate speeds of 1500k to 1800k, however, don't take that to mean they all look as you would expect. Sizing can range from 720x480 down to 480x360. At times the photos don't look as sharp and in general video quality could stand to be improved to meet todays' standards of HD quality or something close to it.

  May Be Some Non-Exclusive Content.

I'll be honest by saying I really don't know for sure whether anything here is or isn't exclusive. But I can tell you my impression is that it isn't. Content overall seems pretty generic for the niche and considering that I recognize a large number of the girls in the model index.

Minor Negatives:

  • Plain design. This is some kind of site script that I've seen many times before so the actual layout of the pages is a bit repetitive. The actual look of the site is pretty plain. It's more function over form.
  • There are some member's area ads. They really clutter up the site and detract from the network's own content.
  • Updates can be inconsistent at times.

Bottom Line

Variety of porno larger titted girls, but boobs aren't the true focus here.

This is mostly a mich-mash porno site offering a variety of amateur and pornstar looking types with boobs sized D in a variety of solo and hardcore scenes. I really liked the number of hardcore scenes, actually. There aren't many videos to check out, but with the quality of them falling just below average, clearly they're not the main focus. I do wish quality in general was improved here, and a more consistent update schedule would be nice. Bonus site access gives more to see in between, but D Cup didn't stand out to me as a stellar boob focused site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo & hardcore videos and galleries of all kinds of girls with breasts D and larger.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(369MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. These are all original scenes, though they may be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV/MP4 = ~300MB
iPod = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Ethnicities.
Amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types thin to average and BBW.

Model Info: 
591 models total.
Ages 18-40s.
Based Worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.
Magazines.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting/bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 1600
Archives = 209 x 344
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options for Flash.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
03-14-14 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
05-26-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
01-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-14-11 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-16-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-20-13