Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Backdoor Pumper... 78.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Super Sex Stars 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. WCP Club 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Round and Brown 82.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
7. The Habib Show 80.0
8. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
9. Black Pass 80.0
10. Kristi Maxx 79.5
11. Hustlaz 79.5
12. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
13. Black Men Digit... 79.0
14. Dark Thrills 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 159 Sites
2. Interracial - 150 Sites
3. Butts - 61 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Dark Thrills

Pay Site

This site is all about sexy ebony chicks getting off hardcore. Watch as they get banged, suck cock and have a wild time. There's some interracial action too.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about darkthrills.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 426+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,163+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 10-27-16
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-16 (as of 10-27-16)
Details: Rotating content.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-11-2016
78.0
Maggie
07-02-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dark Thrills Review by A.K. Dark Thrills

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 11, '16 , Written Oct 27, '16
Intro

The guys are sometimes dark in these scenes, but the girls always are. Sexy ebony babes fill this site in a variety of solo, lesbian and straight scenes. It looks like Sextronix has done a full redesign of their sites, but has anything changed besides how it looks? Let's see...


The Pros

  Lots of Content

I will get to the issues with the collection in the cons, but here I will just say that there are currently over 400 videos and more than 1,100 sets of photos and there is a nice variety throughout. There are solo, lesbian and straight scenes. There are gonzo, reality and scripted scenes. While the girls are always black, the guys are black or white so you will find some hot interracial scenes here as well.

  Some HD Movies

The HD videos are labeled with an "HD" on the preview image and there is even the option to filter the collection and just see the HD or the SD vids, which is cool. Doing so I found that a little under half of the collection is in HD and looking at those it looks like most of the high-def vids are 1080p, with a few offering just 720p.

  Good Design and Navigation

The site had been due for a redesign for a while now, so when I logged in and saw the new look I was impressed. The site looks much cleaner and navigation is not an issue at all. There are sorting options, a category list and you can rate the scenes and leave comments. You can save "favorites" and there is a basic search. Also, there is now a simple dropdown menu with quick access to all your bonus sites.

  Bonus Sites

As is always the case with Sextronix sites, your membership gets you access to 10 bonus sites. In this case they include the likes of Super Sex Stars, Public Sex club and Amateur Sex Outdoors, to name a few.


The Cons

  Rotating the Collection

The new design hasn't had any effect on the content rotation that we have come to expect from a Sextronix site. In fact I found one scene that is currently dated just a few weeks ago, but the same scene was on the site two years ago. So, while the content numbers are currently up, you can expect them to fluctuate over time, with content rotating and dates changing.

  Nonexclusive Content

The new design has also had no effect on the exclusivity of the content. They were filling the site with nonexclusive content before and the same holds true today.

  Mostly SD Videos

In the pros I mentioned that just under half the collection is high-def, which would mean that just over half the videos are not HD. These come in around 640x480, 1700k and look average.


Bottom Line

Is nonexclusivity a deal-breaker? If not, then there is some value here.

If this was a fully exclusive site it would be a pretty good recommendation, although I would still like to see more of the content in HD than SD. However, it isn't exclusive, so depending on how important that is to you, so be the value of a membership to the site. Especially since, at $30/month, it isn't cheap.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive solo, lesbian and straight scenes featuring sexy ebony chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100-200MB/sec.
(556MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: The collection isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, just under half the vids.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1660
Older = 1190x763
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos
3 photo sets.
(They're rotating the content, though.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-17-15 The PaySites 76.8 of 100
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-11-16