Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
7. Explicite Art 90.5
8. Only Blowjob 90.0
9. Pix and Video 90.0
10. DDF Busty 89.5
11. Tainster 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Danske Par.dk

Pay Site

This site features hot Danish amateur couples who aren't shy about showing off their sexual activities while the camera rolls.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about danskepar.dk.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $49.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 11-16-16
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-16 (as of 11-16-16)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Scandic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-03-2016
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Danske Par.dk Review by A.K. Danske Par.dk

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 3, '16 , Written Nov 16, '16
Intro

Danske Par.dk is an amateur Danish site featuring hundreds of hardcore scenes and sexy Danish chicks. That all sounds great, but the price tag is very high. So, I am going to go check it out and see if it is worth what they are asking.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive Amateur Danish Porn

I am not buying the "Danish couples" claims from the site's tour. I doubt that most of these people are actual couples in real life. But, that aside, most of the chicks are pretty amateur (some may be semi-pros). Some scenes start with a little interview, while others just jump right into the gonzo amateur fun. As I write this there are 286 videos. Some is site-exclusive and the rest is network-exclusive, which I figured out by reading the scene titles and seeing the names of other sites.

  Bonus Sites

Some of those other sites mentioned in the scene titles include Sex Debut and Anal Debut and these are all amateur Danish porn sites too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include tags, comments, rating, favorites and sorting options.
  • I read something on the tour page about daily updating, but that must be for the whole collection of sites. As for Danske Par.dk, they are currently adding one video per week.

The Cons

  Expensive Membership, Especially For a Site With No HD Videos

They are charging $50/month, which is a crazy-high price tag! Especially given that the video stats (640x512, 750k) for the movies I downloaded weren't in HD. The movies did look better than I expected, though.

  Member's Area Ads

Normally this would only be a minor con. However, the site is covered with banner ads and many of them have repeating videos playing and it is all just really annoying and distracting. It kind of feels like the site is more about getting you to click on the ads than actually checking out the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets are just filled with vid caps.
  • The scenes are all in Danish, but there are no English subtitles.

Bottom Line

There are issues, but there are also lots of sexy Danish chicks. Then there is that price!

Danish babes are hot and Denmark is not a country that is as well represented in the porn world, but it should be given the women that reside there. So, a whole site - and network - dedicated to Danish chicks is original and fun. However, the site should really start producing HD videos - I mean come on, it is 2016! And if they could clean up their site and create a better user experience that would help as well. I do still want to recommend the site though, but unfortunately that ridiculously expensive $50/month membership makes it so I can't!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Danish babes in hardcore scenes with lucky Danish guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(153MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like some is site-exclusive and some is network-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Denmark-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-13 Porn Adept 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-03-16