Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
4. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Lucy Zara 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Dannii Harwood.net

Pay Site

Here you'll find sexy big-breasted UK porn star Dannii Harwood, where she poses and masturbates on her own or gets off with her equally hot girlfriends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about danniiharwood.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 358+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 343+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26 guest models.
Other: Girlfriend galleries, wishlist, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 06-02-16
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-16 (as of 06-02-16)
Details: Dates on tour. Video updates twice a week; photo sets 1-2 times per month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Dannii Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-04-2016
77.5
Maggie
06-06-2015
76.0
Duke
11-12-2014
75.5
Vanessa
02-22-2014
74.5
Spencer
01-13-2013
77.0
Maggie
05-17-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dannii Harwood.net Review by A.K. Dannii Harwood.net

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 4, '16 , Written Jun 17, '16
Intro

Dannii is a blonde, British bombshell and this is her official site. It's here where you'll see her being playful and dominant and naked, alone and with other hotties as well. There are hundreds of videos and photo sets and the site is still growing.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

Dannii is a British beauty with a hot body and big tits and long blonde hair. Her content ranges from softcore teasing to JOI fun. She will get fully naked in some of her scenes and you will see her pussy, but you won't see her spread her legs to show it off. Whether she's wearing PVC or taking a bath with some other hottie, her content always has an erotic and teasing feel to it.

  Hundreds of Vids and Pic Sets

Some of the videos and photo sets are split up into parts and some of the updates are "bonus videos" or "bonus galleries" taken from other sites, but even taking that all into account I would say that there are around 275 videos and 275 photo sets available.

  Some HD Movies

The most recent 40% or so of the videos offer HD. The oldest of them are 720p and the more recent ones are 1080p, with bitrates up to 5000k. Those 1080p ones look excellent. They're sharp and crisp with bright colors.

  Price Discount

For all you TBP readers we have arranged a very nice price discount for you that gets you a membership for only $15 for the first month!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Dannii offers her members a few different options for more a more personal experience. She has a service where you can SMS chat with her. She also does private cam and Skype shows and will create custom videos or photo sets for you.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

So I told you that the more recent videos are offering up HD quality. Well, as you probably guessed already, that implies that the older vids are not! And not only that, but they look pretty average and the oldest ones look even worse.

  Issues With Navigation & Lack of Features

The site looks good on the surface. The design is clean and visually appealing. However, as I began to browse the site I noticed a lack of features. There are no sorting or search options, no filters or category tags and no commenting system.

Also, I'm not a huge fan of having the "bonus videos" incorporated directly among the main collection. Yes, they're indicated as bonuses, but at least give me a way to filter them in or out, or put them in their own section.

  Streaming Issues

So, the good news is that if you are using Chrome or Firefox than you can stream the videos on the site. However, if you are using IE the streaming option does not work!

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides no info about any model, just links to their content (and sometimes discount links for their own individual site).
  • Dannii writes that she adds three photo sets and three videos per month, which is a bit slow. Now, content is being added a little more frequently than that, but some of those updates are bonus/guest vids and pic sets which obviously aren't the same thing.
  • The photo sets can't be saved in Zip files.

Bottom Line

Some high-quality Dannii content, but not the most user-friendly site.

The site looks good and so does Dannii. However, the lack of navigation and search features is a bummer and the streams not working on IF is also a downer. And the older videos are average in quality. Thankfully, she's still updating and everything she's adding these days is high in quality and if you are on Chrome or Firefox than streaming is also part of the experience.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive softcore and sexy videos of Dannii alone and with other babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(208MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
She does cam shows on another site and on Skype by request, but they're not free for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Beautiful British MILF.
Blonde, big fake tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various girlfriends.
Based in the U.K.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Wishlist.
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 780x500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(she updates 5-9 times per month, but some of those updates are bonus/guest vids/pic sets).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-21-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
05-27-13 Porn Reviews 62 of 100
05-03-13 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-16